Council Members

Salli Vargis

Chair, Georgia Perimeter College - Social Science Division

Phone  770-278-1360
Salli.Vargis@gpc.edu


David Starling

Vice Chair, Valdosta State University - Director of English Language Institute

Phone  229-219-1246
dstarlin@valdosta.edu


Flor Bondal

Secretary, Georgia College & State University - Professor of Nursing

Phone  478-845-0232
flor.culpabondal@gcsu.edu


Tom Howard

Armstrong Atlantic State University - Dept. of History

Phone  912-927-5283
howardth@mail.armstrong.edu


Nalanda Roy

Armstrong Atlantic State University, Criminal Justice, Social and Political Science

Phone  912-344-3608
nalanda.roy@armstrong.edu


Tom Dolan

Columbus State University - Professor of History

Phone  706-568-7875
dolan_thomas@colstate.edu


Victoria Dubriel

Fort Valley State University - Modern Languages

Phone  912-825-6392
vdubriel@mail.fvsu.edu


Baogang Guo

Dalton State College - Professor of Political Science

Phone  706-272-2678
bguo@daltonstate.edu


Wilson Huang

Valdosta State University - Professor of Criminal Justice

Phone  229-333-5486
whuang@valdosta.edu


Eric Kendrick

Georgia Perimeter College - Department Chair for Foreign Language & ESL

Phone  678-407-5032
ekendric@gpc.edu


D.K. Kim

Dalton State College - Assistant Professor of Management

Phone  706-272-2741
dkim@daltonstate.edu


Jonathan Leightner

Georgia Regents University - Professor of Economics

Phone  706-667-4545
jleightn@georgiahealth.edu


Wei Liu

Georgia Gwinnet College - Associate Professor of Information Technology

Phone  678-407-5779
wliu@ggc.edu


Bronson Long

Director of Global Initiatives and Study Abroad, Professor of History, Georgia Highlands College

Phone  706-368-7619
blong@highlands.edu


Sunita Manian

Georgia College and State University, Professor of Political Economy

Phone  478-445-4441
sunita.manian@gcsu.edu


Ken Nguyen

Clayton State University, Professor of Computer Science

Phone  678-466-4419
knguyen@clayton.edu


Sung-Hee Park

Dalton College - Department of Management and Information Sciences

Phone  706-272-4572
shpark@daltonstate.edu


C. Thomas Preston Jr.

Gainesville State College - Professor of Communication

Phone  770-718-3703
tpreston@gsc.edu


Tracie Provost

Middle Georgia College, Department of History

Phone  478-934-3033
tprovost@mgc.edu


Paul Rodell

Georgia Southern University - Professor of History

Phone  912-478-5693
rodell@georgiasouthern.edu


Nora Osakwe

Albany State University, English and Modern Languages

Phone  229-420-1043
Nneka.osakwe@asurams.edu


Su Senapati

Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College


Honjie Wang

Armstrong Atlantic State University, Department of History

Phone  912-430-6473
Hongjie.Wang@armstrong.edu


Lily Wang

Middle Georgia State College


Yu Zhang

Bainbridge College - Arts and Sciences

Phone  229-248-2571
yzhang@bainbridge.edu


Jianchuan Zhou

Albany State University

Phone  229-430-6473
jianchuan.zhou@asurams.edu