Faculty and Staff

Dr. Mizanur Miah

Dr. Mizanur Miah

Department Head and Professor

Phone  229-249-4893
mrmiah@valdosta.edu
Pine Hall 204
Visit Website


Dr. Marty Giddings

Dr. Marty Giddings

Professor

Phone  229-245-4336
mgidding@valdosta.edu


Dr. Rich Vodde

Dr. Rich Vodde

Professor

Phone  229-245-4353
rvodde@valdosta.edu


Dr. Diane Holliman

Dr. Diane Holliman

Associate Professor

Phone  229-259-5507
dhollim@valdosta.edu


Dr. Michael Sanger

Dr. Michael Sanger

Associate Professor

Phone  229-249-4869
msanger@valdosta.edu


Dr. Hanae Kanno

Dr. Hanae Kanno

Assistant Professor

Phone  229-259-5080
hkanno@valdosta.edu


Dr. A. Monique Busch

Dr. A. Monique Busch

Assistant Professor


Dr. Phil Dybicz

Dr. Phil Dybicz

Assistant Professor

Phone  229-245-4340
pdybicz@valdosta.edu


Ms. Shameka Cooley

Ms. Shameka Cooley

Assistant Director, Office of Field Instruction

Phone  229-412-2534
sdcooley@valdosta.edu


Dr. Dorothy Dye

Director, CareNet & My Friend's House

Phone  229-293-6145
ddye@valdosta.edu
109 W Moore Street


Ms. Felicia Hilson

Ms. Felicia Hilson

Director, Admissions and Recruiting

Phone  229-219-1392
fahilson@valdosta.edu
Pine Hall 213


Vacant

Administrative Coordinator and Finance Manager

Phone  229-249-4864
HBSA 2002


Ms. Phyllis Alvarez

My Friend's House

Phone  229-293-6146
ptbrooks@valdosta.edu