Faculty and Staff

Dr. Mizanur Miah

Dr. Mizanur Miah

Department Head and Professor

Phone  229-249-4893
mrmiah@valdosta.edu
Health Science and Business Administration 2002B
Visit Website


Dr. Rich Vodde

Dr. Rich Vodde

Professor

Phone  229-245-4353
rvodde@valdosta.edu
Health Science and Business Administration 2241


Dr. Marty Giddings

Dr. Marty Giddings

Professor

Phone  229-245-4336
mgidding@valdosta.edu
Health Science and Business Administration 2231


Dr. Diane Holliman

Dr. Diane Holliman

Associate Professor

Phone  229-259-5507
dhollim@valdosta.edu
Health Science and Business Administration 2221


Dr. Michael Sanger

Dr. Michael Sanger

Associate Professor

Phone  229-249-4869
msanger@valdosta.edu
Health Science and Business Administration 2223


Dr. Hanae Kanno

Dr. Hanae Kanno

Assistant Professor

Phone  229-259-5080
hkanno@valdosta.edu
Health Science and Business Administration 2233


Dr. Phil Dybicz

Dr. Phil Dybicz

Assistant Professor

Phone  229-245-4340
pdybicz@valdosta.edu
Health Science and Business Administration 2239


Mr. Rhett Watson

Temporary Instructor

Phone  229-245-4388
rwatson@valdosta.edu
Health Science and Business Administration 2235


Ms. Carrie Dorminey

Field Director, Office of Field Instruction

Phone  229-245-4337
csdorminey@valdosta.edu
Health Science and Business Administration 2002E


Ms. Shameka Cooley

Ms. Shameka Cooley

Assistant Director of Field, Office of Field Instruction

Phone  229-412-2534
sdcooley@valdosta.edu
Health Science and Business Administration 2002


Dr. Felicia Hilson

Dr. Felicia Hilson

Director, Admissions and Recruiting

Phone  229-219-1392
fahilson@valdosta.edu
HSBA 2002


Ms. Sonja B. Jenkins

Administrative Coordinator and Finance Manager

Phone  229-249-4864
sojenkins@valdosta.edu
HBSA 2002


Dr. Dorothy Dye

Director, CareNet & My Friend's House

Phone  229-293-6145
ddye@valdosta.edu
109 W Moore Street


Ms. Phyllis Alvarez

My Friend's House

Phone  229-293-6146
ptbrooks@valdosta.edu