Contact Information

General Advisor Office Hours

Name

Room

Office Hours Summer 2016

Phone

Email

Ms. Njeri Pringle

Bio-Chem 2025

Weekly

333-5219

N/A for Summer!

NEW GENERAL ADVISOR STARTS FA 2016

Biology Department Faculty and Staff

Name

Room

Office Hours Summer 2016

Phone

Email 

Anderson

Bio-Chem 1208

Not Teaching SU 16

49-2644

coreanderson@valdosta.edu

Bergstrom

Bio-Chem 1107

Not Teaching SU 16

333-5770

bergstrm@valdosta.edu

Bielmyer-Fraser

Bio-Chem 1097

Not Teaching SU 16

33-5766

gkbielmyer@valdosta.edu

Blackmore

Bio-Chem 2218

Not Teaching SU 16

259-5114

mblackmo@valdosta.edu

Calestani

Bio-Chem 2085

Not Teaching SU 16

333-7175

ccalestani@valdosta.edu

Cantonwine

Bio-Chem 2031

333-5337

egcantonwine@valdosta.edu

Carter

Bio-Chem 1105

Not Teaching SU 16

333-5763

rcarter@valdosta.edu

Chambers

Bio-Chem 2214

1:00 – 2:00 MW, BSC Room 2214

249-2642

ewchambers@valdosta.edu

Croteau

Bio-Chem 2211

TW: 1:00-2:00 p.m. and by appointment

333-5773

ekcroteau@valdosta.edu

Doscher

Bio-Chem 1098

Monday and Wednesday 11:00 – 11:30 am or by appointment

333-5769

thdosche@valdosta.edu

Elder

Bio-Chem 2088

Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday. 8:00 a.m. – 9:30 a.m., or by appointment

333-5762

jfelder@valdosta.edu

Fort

Bio-Chem 1100

Tuesday 2.00 pm – 4.00 pm or by appointment

249-2643

tjfort@valdosta.edu

Gannon

Bio-Chem 2032

Not Teaching SU 16

333-5759

rlgannon@valdosta.edu

Goddard

Bio-Chem 2090

Not Teaching SU 16

249-2642

rgoddard@valdosta.edu

Grove

Bio-Chem 1099

 Tuesday 9:00 – 11:00 a.m. and Wednesday 3:00 – 5:00 p.m. (or by appointment)

333-5336

tjgrove@valdosta.edu

Henkel

Bio-Chem 2212

MTWTH 11:00-12:00 and by appointment

249-4941

tphenkel@valdosta.edu

Jones

Bio-Chem 1096

Not Teaching SU 16

219-1337

lesliesj@valdosta.edu

Kang

Bio-Chem 2217

T&R 2:30 pm - 3:00 pm

333-7140

jkang@valdosta.edu

Lockhart

Bio-Chem 2029

As posted or by appointment, typically 10-11 AM Monday and Wednesday

333-5767

jmlockha@valdosta.edu

Loughry

Bio-Chem 2087

Not Teaching SU 16

333-5765

jloughry@valdosta.edu

McDonough

Bio-Chem 2086

Not Teaching SU 16

333-5764

cmcdonou@valdosta.edu

Mott

Bio-Chem 1212

Not Teaching SU 16

333-7851

clmott@valdosta.edu

Nienow

Bio-Chem 2089

Not Teaching SU 16

249-4844

jnienow@valdosta.edu

Ogden

Bio-Chem 2035

Monday - Thursday 8:00AM to 5:30PM, and Friday - 8:00AM - 3:00PM

333-5759 ext. 6010

rlogden@valdosta.edu

Reece, J.

Bio-Chem 1213

MWF 11:00am-12:00pm

219-3293

jreece@valdosta.edu

Ring

Bio-Chem 2084

W 12:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.

249-4841

bcring@valdosta.edu

Shah

Bio-Chem 2092

Not Teaching SU 16

259-5035

pcshah@valdosta.edu

Turco

Bio-Chem 2091

Not Teaching SU 16

249-4845

jturco@valdosta.edu

Uyeno

Bio-Chem 2208

Not Teaching SU 16

249-4940

tauyeno@valdosta.edu

Graduate Students Office Hours

Graduated Assistant Students

Name

Room

Office Hours Summer 2016

Phone

Email 

Binns

Bio-Chem 2025

Not Teaching SU 16

333-5219

labinns@valdosta.edu

Bryller

Bio-Chem 2082

Not Teaching SU 16

219-3215

cmbryller@valdosta.edu

Haney

Bio-Chem 1218

Not Teaching SU 16

333-7951

wahaney@valdosta.edu

Gimbel

Bio-Chem 2025 Not Teaching SU 16 333-5219

safiskus@valdosta.edu

Lowe

Bio-Chem 1040 Not Teaching SU 16 No Phone

pdlowe@valdosta.edu

Merritt

Bio-Chem 2025

Not Teaching SU 16

333-5219

kcmerritt@valdosta.edu

Pramir Bio-Chem 2082

Not Teaching SU 16

333-7951

pkc@valdosta.edu

Ragan

Bio-Chem 2082

Not Teaching SU 16 219-3215

jtragan@valdosta.edu

R. West

Bio-Chem 1218

Not Teaching SU 16

333-7951

rhwest@valdosta.edu

*SSA=Super Section Assistant | *Human Anatomy & Physiology Assistant