Contact Information

General Advisor Office Hours

Name

Room

Office Hours Summer 2015

Phone

Email

Ms. Macey C. Nester

Bio-Chem 2025

Weekly

333-5219

mcnester@valdosta.edu

Week of May  11th – 15th

Thursday, May 14th 9:00AM - 4:00PM

Friday, May 15th 9:00AM - 4:00PM

Week of May 18th - 22nd

Wednesday May 20:  9:00-4:00

Thursday May 21:   9:00-4:00

Week of May 26th -  29th

Wednesday May 27:  Orientation 8:45-12:45, 2-4

Thursday May 28:  9:00-11:00

Friday May 29:  Orientation 8:45-12:45, 2-4

Saturday May 30:  Orientation 8:45-12:45, 2-4

***Not in office during orientation hours***

Week of June 1st – 5th

Tuesday June 2 from 9-4

Wednesday June 3 from 9-4

Week of June 8th – 12th

June 8 from 10-12 (orientation) and

12-1 (in office)

June 12 orientation

June 13 orientation

***Not in office during orientation hours***

Week of 15th – 19th

Friday June 19:  11:00-1:00

Thursday June 18 11:00-3:00

(Orientation) Friday, June 19:  8:30-11:30 and  then 1:30-4:00

***Not in office during orientation hours***

Week of June 22nd – June 26th  

Thursday June 25 from 11:00-3:10

Friday June 26 from 9:00-4:00

Saturday June 27 Orientation (8:30-11:30, 1:30-4:00)

***Not in office during orientation hours***

Week of June 29th – July 3rd

No Office Hours

Week of July 6th – 10th

July 6 from 1:00-5:00

July 7 from 1:00-5:00

July 8 from 1:00-3:00

July 9 from 1:00-3:00

Week of July 13th – 17th
Wednesday July 15 from 9:00-4:00
Thursday July 16 from 9:00-2:30

Week of July 20st – July 24th

July 21 from 9:00-4:00
July 22 from 9:00-4:00
July 23 from 9:00-4:00

Week of July 27th - 31st

Monday July 27 from 9:00-4:00

Week of August 10th – 14th

Thursday August 13 from 8:00-1:30

(Orientation: from 2:00PM -4:00P)

Friday August 14 8:00AM - 2:00PM

***Not in office during orientation hours***

Biology Department Faculty and Staff

Name

Room

Office Hours Summer 2015

Phone

Email 

Anderson

Bio-Chem 1208

Not Teaching Summer 2015

249-2644

coreanderson@valdosta.edu

Bechler

Bio-Chem 2030

Monday through Thursday right after class

293-6063

dbechler@valdosta.edu

Bergstrom

Bio-Chem 1107

Not Teaching Summer 2015

333-5770

bergstrm@valdosta.edu

Bielmyer-Fraser

Bio-Chem 1097

On Sabbatical Summer 2015!

333-5766

gkbielmyer@valdosta.edu

Blackmore

Bio-Chem 2218

Not Teaching Summer 2015

259-5114

mblackmo@valdosta.edu

Calestani

Bio-Chem 2085

Not Teaching Summer 2015

333-7175

ccalestani@valdosta.edu

Cantonwine

Bio-Chem 2031

Study Abroad in Ireland Summer 2015

333-5337

egcantonwine@valdosta.edu

Carter

Bio-Chem 1105

Not Teaching Summer 2015

333-5763

rcarter@valdosta.edu

Chambers

Bio-Chem 2214

1:00 – 2:00 MW

249-2642

ewchambers@valdosta.edu

Croteau

Bio-Chem 2211

Tues & Wed: 12 – 1 p.m., and by appointment

333-5773

ekcroteau@valdosta.edu

Doscher

Bio-Chem 1098

Monday and Wednesday 11:00 – 11:30 am or by appointment

333-5769

thdosche@valdosta.edu

Elder

Bio-Chem 2088

M,T,W,TH , 8:00am – 9:30am or by appointment

333-5762

jfelder@valdosta.edu

Fort

Bio-Chem 1100

Tuesday 2.00 pm – 4.00 pm or by appointment

249-2643

tjfort@valdosta.edu

Gannon

Bio-Chem 2032

Not Teaching Summer 2015

333-5759

rlgannon@valdosta.edu

Goddard

Bio-Chem 2090

TR 9:30 – 11:00 a.m.

249-2642

rgoddard@valdosta.edu

Grove

Bio-Chem 1099

 On Sabbatical Summer 2015!

333-5336

tjgrove@valdosta.edu

Henkel

Bio-Chem 2212

M-F: 11-12 and by appointment

249-4941

tphenkel@valdosta.edu

Jones

Bio-Chem 1096

Not Teaching Summer 2015

219-1337

lesliesj@valdosta.edu

Kang

Bio-Chem 2217

MTWR 1:30 pm - 2:00 pm

333-7140

jkang@valdosta.edu

Lockhart

Bio-Chem 2029

Tuesday and Thursday from 11-12 or by appointment

333-5767

jmlockha@valdosta.edu

Loughry

Bio-Chem 2087

Not Teaching Summer 2015

333-5765

jloughry@valdosta.edu

McDonough

Bio-Chem 2086

Not Teaching Summer 2015

333-5764

cmcdonou@valdosta.edu

McNalley

Bio-Chem 2035

Monday - Thursday 8:00AM to 5:30PM, and Friday - 8:00AM - 3:00PM

333-5759 ext. 9346

smcnalley@valdosta.edu

Mott

Bio-Chem 1212

Not Teaching Summer 2015

333-7851

clmott@valdosta.edu

Nienow

Bio-Chem 2089

Not Teaching Summer 2015

249-4844

jnienow@valdosta.edu

Ogden

Bio-Chem 2035

Monday - Thursday 8:00AM to 5:30PM, and Friday - 8:00AM - 3:00PM

333-5759 ext. 6010

rlogden@valdosta.edu

Patel

No Offfice

Not Teaching Summer 2015

No Phone

bipatel@valdosta.edu

Reece

Bio-Chem 1213

MWF 11:00am-12:00pm

219-3293

jreece@valdosta.edu

Ring

Bio-Chem 2084

Monday and Wednesday 10:00 a.m.

249-4841

bcring@valdosta.edu

Shah

Bio-Chem 2092

Not Teaching Summer 2015

259-5035

pcshah@valdosta.edu

Thacker

Bio-Chem 2033

Monday - Friday 4:00PM until 5:00PM

333-7359

jthacker@valdota.edu

Turco

Bio-Chem 2091

Not Teaching Summer 2015

249-4845

jturco@valdosta.edu

Uyeno

Bio-Chem 2208

Not Teaching Summer 2015

249-4940

tauyeno@valdosta.edu

Waters

Bio-Chem 1106

MTWR- 11-12

333-5760

mwaters@valdosta.edu

Graduate Students Office Hours

Graduated Assistant Students

Name

Room

Office Hours Summer 2015

Phone

Email 

Arancibia

Bio-Chem 2025

Not Teaching SU 2015

333-5219

dmarancibia@valdosta.edu

Barber

Bio-Chem 2082

Not Teaching SU 2015 219-3215

embarber@valdosta.edu

Binns

Bio-Chem 2025

Not Teaching SU 2015

333-5219

labinns@valdosta.edu

Bryller

Bio-Chem 2082

Not Teaching SU 2015

219-3215

cmbryller@valdosta.edu

Farrow

Bio-Chem 2025

Not Teaching SU 2015

333-5219

jkfarrow@valdosta.edu

Hall

Bio-Chem 2025

Not Teaching SU 2015

333-5219

jwhall@valdosta.edu

Haney

Bio-Chem 1218

Not Teaching SU 2015

333-7951

wahaney@valdosta.edu

Lowe

Not Teaching SU 2015

pdlowe@valdosta.edu

Lowery

Bio-Chem 1218

Not Teaching SU 2015 333-7951

mblowery@valdosta.edu

Merritt

Bio-Chem 2025

Not Teaching SU 2015

333-5219

kcmerritt@valdosta.edu

Mixon

Bio-Chem 2082

Not Teaching SU 2015

219-3215

bamixon@valdosta.edu

Pramir Not Teaching SU 2015

pkc@valdosta.edu

Ragan

Bio-Chem 2082

Not Teaching SU 2015 219-3215

jtragan@valdosta.edu

Thompson

Bio-Chem 1209

Not Teaching SU 2015

245-6414

sjthompson@valdosta.edu

R. West

Bio-Chem 1218

Not Teaching SU 2015

333-7951

rhwest@valdosta.edu

T. West

Bio-Chem 2025

Not Teaching SU 2015

333-5219

tfwest@valdosta.edu