Contact Information

General Advisor Office Hours

Summer 2014

Name

Room

Office Hours Summer 2014

Phone

Email

Ms. Courtney M. Presnell

Bio-Chem 2025

Weekly

333-5219

cmpresnell@valdosta.edu

Week of May 26:

Tues: 8-10:30

Wed: 8-10:30; Orientation 2-4           

Fri: 8-10:30; Orientation 2-4

Sat: Orientation 2-4

***Unable to be at these Wed and Fri orientation dates early due to class until 1:50 pm.***

Week of June 2:

Mon: 8-3

Tues: 8-1030, 230-4

Wed: 8-1030

Week of June 9:

Mon: Orientation 1-4

Tues: 8-1

Wed: 1-4

Fri: Orientation: 1-4

Week of June 16:

Mon: 12-4

Wed: 12-4

Fri: Orientation 1-4 

Sat: Orientation 1-4

Week of June 23:

Mon: 11:30-4

Wed: 11:30-3

Fri: Orientation 1-4 

Sat:; Orientation 1-4

Week of June 30:

Mon: 11:30-4

Wed: 11:30-3

Weeks July 7:

Mon: 11:30-5:30

Wed: 11:30-3

Fri: 8-11:30, 2:30-3:30

Week of July 14:

Mon: 11:30-5:30

Wed: 11:30-3

Fri: 8-10:30, 1:30-3:30

Week of July 21

Mon: 11:30-5:30

Wed: 11:30-5:30

Thurs: 2:30-4:30

Week of July 28

Mon: 11:30-5:30

Summer 2014

Biology Department Faculty and Staff

Name

Room

Office Hours Summer 2014

Phone

Email 

Anderson

Bio-Chem 1208

Not Teaching Summer 2014

249-2644

coreanderson@valdosta.edu

Bechler

Bio-Chem 2030

Monday through Thursday right after class

293-6063

dbechler@valdosta.edu

Bergstrom

Bio-Chem 1107

Not Teaching Summer 2014

333-5770

bergstrm@valdosta.edu

Bielmyer

Bio-Chem 1097

Not Teaching Summer 2014

333-5766

gkbielmyer@valdosta.edu

Blackmore

Bio-Chem 2218

Not Teaching Summer 2014

259-5114

mblackmo@valdosta.edu

Calestani

Bio-Chem 2085

Tue-Wed-Thu 4:45 pm-5:30 pm
Or by appointment (please send me an email to my valdosta.edu account with “appointment” in the subject line).

333-7175

ccalestani@valdosta.edu

Cantonwine

Bio-Chem 2031

333-5337

egcantonwine@valdosta.edu

Carter

Bio-Chem 1105

Not Teaching Summer 2014

333-5763

rcarter@valdosta.edu

Chambers

Bio-Chem 2214

1:00 – 2:00 MW

249-2642

ewchambers@valdosta.edu

Croteau

Bio-Chem 2211

Not Teaching Summer 2014

333-5773

ekcroteau@valdosta.edu

Doscher

Bio-Chem 1098

Monday and Wednesday 11:00 – 11:30 am or by appointment

333-5769

thdosche@valdosta.edu

Elder

Bio-Chem 2088

Monday and Wednesday. 9:30a.m. – 12:00 p.m., or by appointment

333-5762

jfelder@valdosta.edu

Fort

Bio-Chem 1100

Tuesday 2.00 pm – 4.00 pm or by appointment

249-2643

tjfort@valdosta.edu

Gannon

Bio-Chem 2032

Not Teaching Summer 2014

333-5759

rlgannon@valdosta.edu

Goddard

Bio-Chem 2090

Not Teaching Summer 2014

249-2642

rgoddard@valdosta.edu

Grove

Bio-Chem 1099

Monday –Thursday 4:35PM-5:00PM

333-5336

tjgrove@valdosta.edu

Henkel

Bio-Chem 2212

M‐F: 11:00am‐12:00 pm and by appointment

249-4941

tphenkel@valdosta.edu

Jones

Bio-Chem 1096

Not Teaching Summer 2014

219-1337

lesliesj@valdosta.edu

Kang

Bio-Chem 2217

MTWR 12:35 pm – 1:00 pm

333-7140

jkang@valdosta.edu

Karim

Bio-Chem 1108

Not Teaching Summer 2014

333-5335

mfkarim@valdosta.edu

Lockhart

Bio-Chem 2029

As posted on office door or by appointment

333-5767

jmlockha@valdosta.edu

Loughry

Bio-Chem 2087

Not Teaching Summer 2014

333-5765

jloughry@valdosta.edu

McDonough

Bio-Chem 2086

Not Teaching Summer 2014

333-5764

cmcdonou@valdosta.edu

McNalley

Bio-Chem 2035

Monday - Thursday 8:00AM - 5:30PM and Friday 8:00AM - 3:00PM

333-5759 ext. 9346

smcnalley@valdosta.edu

Mott

Bio-Chem 1212

Not Teaching Summer 2014

333-7851

clmott@valdosta.edu

Nienow

Bio-Chem 2089

Not Teaching Summer 2014

249-4844

jnienow@valdosta.edu

Ogden

Bio-Chem 2035

Monday - Thursday 8:00AM - 5:30PM and Friday 8:00AM - 3:00PM

333-5759 ext. 9345

rlogden@valdosta.edu

Patel

No Offfice

Not Teaching Summer 2014

No Phone

bipatel@valdosta.edu

Reece

Bio-Chem 1213

MWF 11:00am-12:00pm

219-3293

jreece@valdosta.edu

Ring

Bio-Chem 2084

T R 12:35 p.m. – 1:00 p.m. (after lecture)

249-4841

bcring@valdosta.edu

Shah

Bio-Chem 2092

Not Teaching Summer 2014

259-5035

pcshah@valdosta.edu

Thacker

No Office

Not Teaching Summer 2014

No Phone

jthacker@valdota.edu

Turco

Bio-Chem 2091

Not Teaching Summer 2014

249-4845

jturco@valdosta.edu

Uyeno

Bio-Chem 2208

Not Teaching Summer 2014

249-4940

tauyeno@valdosta.edu

Waters

Bio-Chem 1106

Not Teaching Summer 2014

333-5760

mwaters@valdosta.edu

Graduate Students Office Hours

Summer 2014

Graduated Assistant Students

Name

Room

Office Hours Summer 2014

Phone

Email 

Agyabeng-Dadzie

Bio-Chem 1218

Not Teaching Summer 2014

333-7951

fagyabengdadzie@valdosta.edu

Arancibia

Bio-Chem 2025

Not Teaching Summer 2014

333-5219

dmarancibia@valdosta.edu

Boston

Bio-Chem 1218

Not Teaching Summer 2014

333-7951

jeboston@valdosta.edu

Earley

Bio-Chem 2025

Not Teaching Summer 2014

333-5219

smearley@valdosta.edu

Farrow

Bio-Chem 2025

Not Teaching Summer 2014

333-5219

jkfarrow@valdosta.edu

Garrett

Bio-Chem 1040

Not Teaching Summer 2014

No Phone

rfgarrett@valdosta.edu

Hall

Bio-Chem 2025

Not Teaching Summer 2014

333-5219

jwhall@valdosta.edu

James

Bio-Chem 1209

Not Teaching Summer 2014

245-6414

dbjames@valdosta.edu

Mixon

Bio-Chem 2082

Not Teaching Summer 2014

219-3215

bamixon@valdosta.edu

Patrick

Bio-Chem 2082

Not Teaching Summer 2014

219-3215

chpatrick@valdosta.edu

Siddiqui

Bio-Chem 2025

Not Teaching Summer 2014

333-5219

ssiddiqui@valdosta.edu

Thompson

Bio-Chem 1209

Not Teaching Summer 2014

245-6414

sjthompson@valdosta.edu

R. West

Bio-Chem 1218

Not Teaching Summer 2014

333-7951

rhwest@valdosta.edu

T. West III

Bio-Chem 2082

Not Teaching Summer 2014

219-3215

tfwest@valdosta.edu