Contact Information

General Advisor Office Hours

Name

Room

Office Hours Spring 2015

Phone

Email

Ms. Macey C. Nester

Bio-Chem 2025

Weekly

333-5219

mcnester@valdosta.edu

Week of January  12th – 16th

Monday 1pm to 4pm
Tuesday and Wednesday 9am to 4pm

Week of January 19th -  23rd

Tuesday from 11am-4p
Wednesday from 9am-4pm
Thursday from 9am-1:30pm

Week of January 26th - 30th 

Tuesday from 10am-4pm
Wednesday from 10am-4pm​

Week of January 26th – 30th

Monday 8:00-5:00
Tuesday 8:00-4:00

Biology Department Faculty and Staff

Name

Room

Office Hours Spring 2015

Phone

Email 

Anderson

Bio-Chem 1208

Tuesday 4 to 5 PM

249-2644

coreanderson@valdosta.edu

Bechler

Bio-Chem 2030

Monday Wednesday 10-3
Tuesday anytime
I am around Friday 10-2

293-6063

dbechler@valdosta.edu

Bergstrom

Bio-Chem 1107

MW 10-12, other times by appointment

333-5770

bergstrm@valdosta.edu

Bielmyer-Fraser

Bio-Chem 1097

Tues. and Wed. 3:15-4:30 pm; or by appointment

333-5766

gkbielmyer@valdosta.edu

Blackmore

Bio-Chem 2218

M, W, Th, 12:30-1:30 or by appointment

259-5114

mblackmo@valdosta.edu

Calestani

Bio-Chem 2085

Tue and Thu 1:30pm-3:00pm

333-7175

ccalestani@valdosta.edu

Cantonwine

Bio-Chem 2031

M 3:30-4:30, W 11-12, or by appointment

333-5337

egcantonwine@valdosta.edu

Carter

Bio-Chem 1105

Mon. & Wed., 11:00 – 11:50 AM; other times by appointment

333-5763

rcarter@valdosta.edu

Chambers

Bio-Chem 2214

Monday and Wednesday 1:00-2:00 pm or by appointment

249-2642

ewchambers@valdosta.edu

Croteau

Bio-Chem 2211

MW 12:00-1:00 and by appointment

333-5773

ekcroteau@valdosta.edu

Doscher

Bio-Chem 1098

Office hours M 2 – 3:00 or by appointment

333-5769

thdosche@valdosta.edu

Elder

Bio-Chem 2088

Monday , 12:50 - 3:00 pm or by appointment

333-5762

jfelder@valdosta.edu

Fort

Bio-Chem 1100

Tuesday 2.00pm - 4.00pm or by scheduled appointment

249-2643

tjfort@valdosta.edu

Gannon

Bio-Chem 2032

TR 11:00 – 12:00

333-5759

rlgannon@valdosta.edu

Goddard

Bio-Chem 2090

MTW 4:00 – 4:50 p.m. or by appointment

249-2642

rgoddard@valdosta.edu

Grove

Bio-Chem 1099

Monday 11:00-12:30pm; Friday 9:00-10:30; or by appointment

333-5336

tjgrove@valdosta.edu

Henkel

Bio-Chem 2212

TTH 9:30-10:30 and by appointment

249-4941

tphenkel@valdosta.edu

Jones

Bio-Chem 1096

Monday 2:00-3:00 and Wednesday 11:00-12:00

219-1337

lesliesj@valdosta.edu

Kang

Bio-Chem 2217

M&T 9:30am - 11:00am

333-7140

jkang@valdosta.edu

Karim

Bio-Chem 1108

11am to 12noon on Tuesday and Thursday

333-5335

mfkarim@valdosta.edu

Lockhart

Bio-Chem 2029

On Sabbatical Spring 2015!

333-5767

jmlockha@valdosta.edu

Loughry

Bio-Chem 2087

10:45 - 11:30 AM, T/R, or any other time by appointment

333-5765

jloughry@valdosta.edu

McDonough

Bio-Chem 2086

Monday 2-3; Wednesday 11-12, or other times by appointment

333-5764

cmcdonou@valdosta.edu

McNalley

Bio-Chem 2035

Monday - Thursday 8:00AM to 5:30PM, and Friday - 8:00AM - 3:00PM

333-5759 ext. 9346

smcnalley@valdosta.edu

Mott

Bio-Chem 1212

Tuesday, Thursday 11:00 A.M. – 12:00 P.M. or by appointment

333-7851

clmott@valdosta.edu

Nienow

Bio-Chem 2089

MW 4:00 to 5:00, F 11:00 to 12:00 or by appointment

249-4844

jnienow@valdosta.edu

Ogden

Bio-Chem 2035

Monday - Thursday 8:00AM to 5:30PM, and Friday - 8:00AM - 3:00PM

333-5759 ext. 6010

rlogden@valdosta.edu

Patel

No Offfice

Before or after class or by appointment

No Phone

bipatel@valdosta.edu

Reece

Bio-Chem 1213

Wednesdays 1:30pm – 3:30pm, and by appointment

219-3293

jreece@valdosta.edu

Ring

Bio-Chem 2084

M & W 3:30-4:30 p.m.

249-4841

bcring@valdosta.edu

Shah

Bio-Chem 2092

Before and after class or by email

259-5035

pcshah@valdosta.edu

Thacker

No Office

Not Teaching Spring 2015

No Phone

jthacker@valdota.edu

Turco

Bio-Chem 2091

Tues. 4:00-4:30 pm & Thurs. 12:30-1:30 pm; or by appointment

249-4845

jturco@valdosta.edu

Uyeno

Bio-Chem 2208

Mon 10:00 – 11:00, Tues 3:30-4:30
(or by appointment)

249-4940

tauyeno@valdosta.edu

Waters

Bio-Chem 1106

Tues/Thurs:  10-11 and 2-3:15

333-5760

mwaters@valdosta.edu

Graduate Students Office Hours

Graduated Assistant Students

Name

Room

Office Hours Spring 2015

Phone

Email 

Arancibia

Bio-Chem 2025

Wednesday 10-11:30am

333-5219

dmarancibia@valdosta.edu

Barber

Bio-Chem 2082

Tues 12:30 – 1:30 pm, or by appointment 219-3215

embarber@valdosta.edu

Binns

Bio-Chem 2025

Tuesday 2:00 – 3:00 pm or by appointment

333-5219

labinns@valdosta.edu

Bryller

Bio-Chem 2082

N/A

219-3215

cmbryller@valdosta.edu

Farrow

Bio-Chem 2025

Monday 3:00 – 4:00 pm or by appointment

333-5219

jkfarrow@valdosta.edu

Hall

Bio-Chem 2025

Before and after class, A&P

333-5219

jwhall@valdosta.edu

Lowery

Bio-Chem 1218

Before and after class, A&P 333-7951

mblowery@valdosta.edu

Mixon

Bio-Chem 2082

Wednesday 1-2 pm or by appointment

219-3215

bamixon@valdosta.edu

Ragan

Bio-Chem 2082

Tuesday, 1:00-2:00 pm or by appointment 219-3215

jtragan@valdosta.edu

Siddiqui

Bio-Chem 2025

T 10:00 – 11:00 am or by appointment

333-5219

ssiddiqui@valdosta.edu

Thompson

Bio-Chem 1209

Tuesday 2:00 – 3:00 pm or by appointment

245-6414

sjthompson@valdosta.edu

R. West

Bio-Chem 1218

Before and after class, A&P

333-7951

rhwest@valdosta.edu

T. West

Bio-Chem 2025

N/A

333-5219

tfwest@valdosta.edu