Contact Information

General Advisor Office Hours

Name

Room

Office Hours Spring 2018

Phone

Email

Lumpkin

Bio-Chem 2030

Weekly 229-219-3293 btlumpkin@valdosta.edu

January 8th - March 9th

Monday: 3:30pm-5:30pm
Wednesday: 3:30pm-5:30pm
Thursday: 3:30pm-5:30pm

Biology Department Faculty and Staff

Name

Room

Office Hours Spring 2018

Phone

Email 

Anderson

Bio-Chem 1208

Wednesday 3:30 to 5 PM

249-2644

coreanderson@valdosta.edu

Bergstrom

Bio-Chem 1107

MW 10-11:30, other times by appointment

333-5770

bergstrm@valdosta.edu

Blackmore

Bio-Chem 2218

Mon 11-12; Tue 2-3; Wed 12-1 or by appointment 

259-5114

mblackmo@valdosta.edu

Calestani

Bio-Chem 2085

Tuesday and Thursday 2:30 pm - 4:30 pm or by appointment.  To make an appointment please send an email

333-7175

ccalestani@valdosta.edu

Cantonwine

Bio-Chem 2031

W & R 1-4

333-5337

egcantonwine@valdosta.edu

Carter

Bio-Chem 1105

Mon & Wed 11:00-11:50 AM; other times by appointment

333-5763

rcarter@valdosta.edu

Chambers

Bio-Chem 2214

Tuesday and Thursdays @10:00-11:30 AM

249-2642

ewchambers@valdosta.edu

Doscher

Bio-Chem 1098

Mondays and Wednesdays 1:00 – 1:50 pm or by appointment

333-5769

thdosche@valdosta.edu

Elder

Bio-Chem 2088

1:00 - 3:00 pm Monday and Wednesday or appointment

333-5762

jfelder@valdosta.edu

Fort

Bio-Chem 1100

249-2643

tjfort@valdosta.edu

Gannon

Bio-Chem 2032

TR 11:00 – 12:00

333-5759

rlgannon@valdosta.edu

Goddard

Bio-Chem 2090

249-2642

rgoddard@valdosta.edu

Grove

Bio-Chem 1099

333-5336

tjgrove@valdosta.edu

Henkel

Bio-Chem 2212

Tues 2-3 and by appointment

249-4941

tphenkel@valdosta.edu

Hunt

Bio-Chem 1097

Anytime; In person- By appointment on Tuesday/Thursday only

No Phone

arhunt@valdosta.edu

Jones

Bio-Chem 1096

19-1337

lesliesj@valdosta.edu

Kang

Bio-Chem 2217

M & W 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

33-7140

jkang@valdosta.edu

Lockhart

Bio-Chem 2029

830-930 Tuesday/Thursday or by appointment

333-5767

jmlockha@valdosta.edu

Loughry

Bio-Chem 2087

9:30 - 10:30 AM T, R or any other time by appointment

333-5765

jloughry@valdosta.edu

McDonough

Bio-Chem 2086

Thursdays 1:30-2:45 p.m.,

333-5764

cmcdonou@valdosta.edu

Nienow

Bio-Chem 2089

MTW 2:00 - 3:00

249-4844

jnienow@valdosta.edu

Ogden

Bio-Chem 2035

Monday – Thursday:  8:00AM to 5:30PM, and Friday:  8:00AM to 3:00PM

333-5759

rlogden@valdosta.edu

Ring

Bio-Chem 2084

249-4841

bcring@valdosta.edu

Shah

Bio-Chem 2092

Not Teaching SP 2018

259-5035

pcshah@valdosta.edu

Turco

Bio-Chem 2091

Tues., 4:15-5:15 pm; Thurs., 12:30-1:30 pm; or by appointment

249-4845

jturco@valdosta.edu

Uyeno

Bio-Chem 2208

249-4940

tauyeno@valdosta.edu

Graduate Students Office Hours

Graduated Assistant Students

Name

Room

Office Hours Spring 2018

Phone

Email 

Bhandari

Bio-Chem 2082

A & P Assistant

219-3215

nbhandari@valdosta.edu

Binns

No Office

Not Teaching SP 18

333-5219

labinns@valdosta.edu

Brown

Bio-Chem 2044

SSA

No Phone

joshuabrown@valdosta.edu

Clubb

Bio-Chem 1218

Mondays and Fridays 9:00 – 10:00 am or by appointment

333-7951

blclubb@valdosta.edu

Cowan

Bio-Chem 1218 SSA 333-7951

mlcowan@valdosta.edu

Evans

Bio-Chem 1218

Thursdays 9:30 am – 11:30 am or by appointment

333-7951

eeevans@valdosta.edu

Flucas

Bio-Chem 2025

Not Teaching

333-5219

rkflucas@valdosta.edu

Gimbel

Bio-Chem 2025 Thursday 11:00 – 12:00 pm or by appointment 333-5219

safiskus@valdosta.edu

Griffin

Bio-Chem 2025 SSA 333-5219

bmgriffin@valdosta.edu

Hill

Bio-Chem 2025 SSA 333-5219 whill@valdosta.edu

Holcomb

Bio-Chem 2082 SSA 219-3215

arholcomb@valdosta.edu

Jones

No Office No Teaching SP 18 no phone

jorjones@valdosta.edu

Lowe

No Office No Teaching SP 18 no phone

pdlowe@valdosta.edu

Merritt-Butts

Bio-Chem 2025

Monday 2:00 – 3:00 pm or by appointment

333-5219

kcmerritt@valdosta.edu

Rodriguez

Bio-Chem 2025 SSA 333-5219

dnrodriguezkesle@valdosta.edu

Shieh

Bio-Chem 2082

Wednesdays 9:00 AM -10:00 AM or by appointment 219-3215

jgshieh@valdosta.edu

Vedas

Bio-Chem 2025

A & P Assistant 333-5219

emvedas@valdosta.edu

Ward

Bio-Chem 1218

Tuesdays and Thursdays from 11:00 a.m. - 12:50 p.m

333-7951

dmward@valdosta.edu

*SSA=Super Section Assistant | *Human Anatomy & Physiology Assistant