Contact Information

General Advisor Office Hours

Name

Room

Office Hours Spring 2016

Phone

Email

Ms. Macey C. Nester

Bio-Chem 2025

Weekly

333-5219

mcnester@valdosta.edu

Week of January 4th - 8th

January 7:  8:00AM-1:00PM

Week of January 11th – 15th

Monday from 10:00-4:00
Tuesday from 8:00-4:00

Week of January 18th  - 22nd

Tuesday January 19 from 10:00-4:00
Wednesday January 20 from 8:00-4:00

Week of January 25th – January 29th

January 25 from 10:00-4:00
January 26 from 8:00-4:00

Week of February 1st – 5th

Monday February 1 from 10:00-4:30
Tuesday February 2 from 8:00-3:45

Week of February 8th - 12th 

Monday February 8 from 10:00-4:00
Tuesday February 9 from 8:00-4:00

February 15th - February 19th

Monday February 15 from 10:00-4:00
Tuesday February 16 from 8:00-4:00

Biology Department Faculty and Staff

Name

Room

Office Hours Spring 2016

Phone

Email 

Anderson

Bio-Chem 1208

Tuesday 3:30 to 5 PM

249-2644

coreanderson@valdosta.edu

Bergstrom

Bio-Chem 1107

2-3:30 TR, 1:30 W

333-5770

bergstrm@valdosta.edu

Bielmyer-Fraser

Bio-Chem 1097

Tues. 11:30-12:30 pm; or by appointment

333-5766

gkbielmyer@valdosta.edu

Blackmore

Bio-Chem 2218

Tue 2-3; Wed 12-1; Fri 10-11 or by appointment

259-5114

mblackmo@valdosta.edu

Calestani

Bio-Chem 2085

Tuesday 3:30-5:30 pm
Wednesday 5-6 pm
Or by appointment

(please send an email to my valdosta.edu account with “appointment” in the subject line). 

333-7175

ccalestani@valdosta.edu

Cantonwine

Bio-Chem 2031

W 10:30-1 & R 1-3:30, or by appointment

333-5337

egcantonwine@valdosta.edu

Carter

Bio-Chem 1105

Mon & Wed 11:00-11:50 AM; other times by appointment

333-5763

rcarter@valdosta.edu

Chambers

Bio-Chem 2214

Tuesday and Thursday 2:00 PM – 3:00 PM

249-2642

ewchambers@valdosta.edu

Croteau

Bio-Chem 2211

9:00 AM – 10:00 AM or by appointment

333-5773

ekcroteau@valdosta.edu

Doscher

Bio-Chem 1098

M 2:00 – 3:15 pm or by appointment

333-5769

thdosche@valdosta.edu

Elder

Bio-Chem 2088

M,T,W,TH , 8:00am – 9:30am or by appointment

333-5762

jfelder@valdosta.edu

Fort

Bio-Chem 1100

Wednesday 12.00pm – 2.00pm or by appointment

249-2643

tjfort@valdosta.edu

Gannon

Bio-Chem 2032

TR 11:00 – 12:00

333-5759

rlgannon@valdosta.edu

Goddard

Bio-Chem 2090

MWF 10:30 – 11:30 a.m. or by appointment

249-2642

rgoddard@valdosta.edu

Grove

Bio-Chem 1099

Wednesday 8:30 – 9:30 a.m. and Thursday 9:30 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. or by appointment

333-5336

tjgrove@valdosta.edu

Henkel

Bio-Chem 2212

TTH 11:00-12:00 and by appointment

249-4941

tphenkel@valdosta.edu

Jones

Bio-Chem 1096

Tues 11:30-12:30 & Wed 2:00-3:00 or By Appointment

219-1337

lesliesj@valdosta.edu

Kang

Bio-Chem 2217

MW 9:30 am – 11:00 am

333-7140

jkang@valdosta.edu

Lockhart

Bio-Chem 2029

As posted by office door or by appointment

333-5767

jmlockha@valdosta.edu

Loughry

Bio-Chem 2087

12:30 - 2:00 PM, R, or any other time by appointment

333-5765

jloughry@valdosta.edu

McDonough

Bio-Chem 2086

Monday 10-11 a.m., T 2:00 – 3:00 p.m., at other times - just stop by except within 30 minutes of lecture time

333-5764

cmcdonou@valdosta.edu

Mott

Bio-Chem 1212

Monday, Tuesday 10:00 – 11:00 A. M. or by appointment

333-7851

clmott@valdosta.edu

Nienow

Bio-Chem 2089

TTh 9:00 to 10:00, F 11:00 to 12:00 or by appointment

249-4844

jnienow@valdosta.edu

Ogden

Bio-Chem 2035

Monday - Thursday 8:00AM to 5:30PM, and Friday - 8:00AM - 3:00PM

333-5759 ext. 6010

rlogden@valdosta.edu

Reece, J.

Bio-Chem 1213

W 1:30-3:30pm

219-3293

jreece@valdosta.edu

Ring

Bio-Chem 2084

M 3:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.

249-4841

bcring@valdosta.edu

Shah

Bio-Chem 2092

Not Teaching SP 16

259-5035

pcshah@valdosta.edu

Turco

Bio-Chem 2091

Wed., 9:30-10:30 am, & Thurs., 12:30-1:30 pm; or by appointment

249-4845

jturco@valdosta.edu

Uyeno

Bio-Chem 2208

Mon 9:00 – 10:00, Tues 1:30-2:30
(or by appointment)

249-4940

tauyeno@valdosta.edu

Waters

Bio-Chem 1106

Tuesday and Thursday: 
10-­‐11, 3:30-­‐4:30

333-5760

mwaters@valdosta.edu

Graduate Students Office Hours

Graduated Assistant Students

Name

Room

Office Hours Spring 2016

Phone

Email 

Binns

Bio-Chem 2025

W 12:00 – 1:00 pm or by appointment

333-5219

labinns@valdosta.edu

Bryller

Bio-Chem 2082

W 12:00 – 1:00 pm or by appointment

219-3215

cmbryller@valdosta.edu

Farrow

Bio-Chem 2025

Not Teaching SP 16

333-5219

jkfarrow@valdosta.edu

Hall

Bio-Chem 2025

Not Teaching SP16

333-5219

jwhall@valdosta.edu

Haney

Bio-Chem 1218

A & P

333-7951

wahaney@valdosta.edu

Lowe

Bio-Chem 1040 M 2:00 – 3:15 pm or by appointment No Phone

pdlowe@valdosta.edu

Lowery

Bio-Chem 1218

Not Teaching SP 16 333-7951

mblowery@valdosta.edu

Merritt

Bio-Chem 2025

Monday 9:00-10:00 am or by appointment

333-5219

kcmerritt@valdosta.edu

Pramir Bio-Chem 2082

Monday 3:00 – 4:00 pm or by appointment

333-7951

pkc@valdosta.edu

Ragan

Bio-Chem 2082

T 3:50-5:00 pm or by appointment 219-3215

jtragan@valdosta.edu

Thompson

Bio-Chem 1209

Wednesday 2:00 – 3:00 pm or by appointment

245-6414

sjthompson@valdosta.edu

R. West

Bio-Chem 1218

SSA

333-7951

rhwest@valdosta.edu

T. West

Bio-Chem 2025

A & P

333-5219

tfwest@valdosta.edu

*SSA=Super Section Assistant | *Human Anatomy & Physiology Assistant