Contact Information

General Advisor Office Hours

Name

Room

Office Hours Fall 2015

Phone

Email

Ms. Macey C. Nester

Bio-Chem 2025

Weekly

333-5219

mcnester@valdosta.edu

Week of August 10th – 14th

Thursday August 13 from 8:00-1:30
(Orientation: from 2:00PM -4:00PM)
Friday August 14 8:00AM - 2:00PM

***Not in office during orientation hours***

Week of August 17th – 21st

Monday August 17 from 10:00 to 4:00
Thursday August 20 from 8:00 to 3:45

Week of August 24th – 28th

Monday August 24 from 10:00-4:00
Thursday August 27 from 8:00-4:00

Biology Department Faculty and Staff

Name

Room

Office Hours Fall 2015

Phone

Email 

Anderson

Bio-Chem 1208

249-2644

coreanderson@valdosta.edu

Bergstrom

Bio-Chem 1107

MW 12-1:15;

other times by appointment.

333-5770

bergstrm@valdosta.edu

Bielmyer-Fraser

Bio-Chem 1097

On Sabbatical Fall 2015!

333-5766

gkbielmyer@valdosta.edu

Blackmore

Bio-Chem 2218

M, W 11:15-12:00 or by appointment

259-5114

mblackmo@valdosta.edu

Calestani

Bio-Chem 2085

Wed 4:00 pm-6:00 pm

Thu 4:00 pm- 5:00 pm

Or by appointment (please send me an email to my valdosta.edu account with “appointment” in the subject line)

333-7175

ccalestani@valdosta.edu

Cantonwine

Bio-Chem 2031

Mondays 10-2 and Fridays 9:30-12. I do not make appointments during these times… just show-up.

333-5337

egcantonwine@valdosta.edu

Carter

Bio-Chem 1105

Mon & Wed 11:00 AM–12:00 PM; 3:00–4:00PM; other times by appointment

333-5763

rcarter@valdosta.edu

Chambers

Bio-Chem 2214

Tuesday and Thursday 10:00 -11:00 am or by appointment

249-2642

ewchambers@valdosta.edu

Croteau

Bio-Chem 2211

MW 10:00-11:00 am and by appointment

333-5773

ekcroteau@valdosta.edu

Doscher

Bio-Chem 1098

M 2:00 – 3:15 pm or by appointment

333-5769

thdosche@valdosta.edu

Elder

Bio-Chem 2088

1:00 - 2:00 pm Monday and Wednesday or appointment

333-5762

jfelder@valdosta.edu

Fort

Bio-Chem 1100

Tuesday & Thursday 4.00pm - 5.00pm or by scheduled appointment

249-2643

tjfort@valdosta.edu

Gannon

Bio-Chem 2032

M 1300 -1400, T 1030 -1130, or by appointment

333-5759

rlgannon@valdosta.edu

Goddard

Bio-Chem 2090

T: 10:50 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.; R: 10:50 a.m. – noon

249-2642

rgoddard@valdosta.edu

Grove

Bio-Chem 1099

On Sabbatical Fall 2015!

333-5336

tjgrove@valdosta.edu

Henkel

Bio-Chem 2212

249-4941

tphenkel@valdosta.edu

Jones

Bio-Chem 1096

219-1337

lesliesj@valdosta.edu

Kang

Bio-Chem 2217

T & R 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM (You may discuss course-related issues)

333-7140

jkang@valdosta.edu

Lockhart

Bio-Chem 2029

As posted or by appointment, typically 9-10AM Monday and Wednesday

333-5767

jmlockha@valdosta.edu

Loughry

Bio-Chem 2087

2:00-3:00 PM, Tuesdays, or any other time by appointment

333-5765

jloughry@valdosta.edu

McDonough

Bio-Chem 2086

T–10:00-11:00 a.m.; R – 11:00-12:00; or at other times - just ask

333-5764

cmcdonou@valdosta.edu

McNalley

Bio-Chem 2035

Monday - Thursday 8:00AM to 5:30PM, and Friday - 8:00AM - 3:00PM

333-5759 ext. 9346

smcnalley@valdosta.edu

Mott

Bio-Chem 1212

Tuesday 1:00 – 1:50 A. M., Thursday 10:00 – 11:00 A. M. or by appointment

333-7851

clmott@valdosta.edu

Nienow

Bio-Chem 2089

249-4844

jnienow@valdosta.edu

Ogden

Bio-Chem 2035

Monday - Thursday 8:00AM to 5:30PM, and Friday - 8:00AM - 3:00PM

333-5759 ext. 6010

rlogden@valdosta.edu

Patel

No Offfice

Before or after class or by appointment

No Phone

bipatel@valdosta.edu

Reece, A.

No Office

Tuesdays 12:30 – 1:30pm, Thursdays 12:30 – 1:30pm, and by appointment

areece@valdosta.edu

Reece, J.

Bio-Chem 1213

Wednesdays 1:30pm to 3:30pm, and by appointment

219-3293

jreece@valdosta.edu

Ring

Bio-Chem 2084

M & T 5:00-6:00 p.m.

249-4841

bcring@valdosta.edu

Shah

Bio-Chem 2092

Before or after classes, or by appointment by Email

259-5035

pcshah@valdosta.edu

Turco

Bio-Chem 2091

Tues. 4:00-4:30 pm & Thurs. 12:30-1:30 pm; or by appointment

249-4845

jturco@valdosta.edu

Uyeno

Bio-Chem 2208

Mon 9:00 – 10:00, Tues 3:30-4:30 (or by appointment)

249-4940

tauyeno@valdosta.edu

Waters

Bio-Chem 1106

Tuesday/Thursday 11-12, 2-3:15 PM

333-5760

mwaters@valdosta.edu

Graduate Students Office Hours

Graduated Assistant Students

Name

Room

Office Hours Fall 2015

Phone

Email 

Binns

Bio-Chem 2025

T 11:00 – 12:00 pm or by appointment

333-5219

labinns@valdosta.edu

Bryller

Bio-Chem 2082

Not Teaching FA 2015

219-3215

cmbryller@valdosta.edu

Farrow

Bio-Chem 2025

Not Teaching FA 2015

333-5219

jkfarrow@valdosta.edu

Hall

Bio-Chem 2025

Not Teaching FA 2015

333-5219

jwhall@valdosta.edu

Haney

Bio-Chem 1218

333-7951

wahaney@valdosta.edu

Lowe

Bio-Chem 1040 Thursday 10:00 - 11:00 am or by appointment

pdlowe@valdosta.edu

Lowery

Bio-Chem 1218

333-7951

mblowery@valdosta.edu

Merritt

Bio-Chem 2025

T 10:00 – 11:00 am or by appointment

33-5219

kcmerritt@valdosta.edu

Mixon

Bio-Chem 2082

219-3215

bamixon@valdosta.edu

Pramir Monday 2:00 – 3:00 pm or by appointment

pkc@valdosta.edu

Ragan

Bio-Chem 2082

219-3215

jtragan@valdosta.edu

Thompson

Bio-Chem 1209

Tuesday 2:00 – 3:00 pm or by appointment

245-6414

sjthompson@valdosta.edu

R. West

Bio-Chem 1218

Not Teaching FA 2015

333-7951

rhwest@valdosta.edu

T. West

Bio-Chem 2025

Not Teaching FA 2015

333-5219

tfwest@valdosta.edu