Contact Information

General Advisor Office Hours

Spring 2014

Name

Room

Office Hours Spring 2014

Phone

Email

Bio-Chem 2025

333-5219

Faculty Advisors Office Hours

Spring 2014

Biology Department Faculty

Name

Room

Office Hours Spring 2014

Phone

Email 

Anderson

Bio-Chem 1208

Tuesday 4PM to 5PM

249-2644

coreanderson@valdosta.edu

Bechler

Bio-Chem 2030

15 minutes after class or during lab for consultation

293-6063

dbechler@valdosta.edu

Bergstrom

Bio-Chem 1107

10:30-11:20 MW

333-5770

bergstrm@valdosta.edu

Bielmyer

Bio-Chem 1097

Tues., 3:15-4:15 pm; Wed., 2:00-4:30; or by appointment

333-5766

gkbielmyer@valdosta.edu

Blackmore

Bio-Chem 2218

M, W, Th, F 12:30-1:30 or by appointment

259-5114

mblackmo@valdosta.edu

Calestani

Bio-Chem 2085

Tue 3:30 pm-5 pm, Wed 4 pm-5 pm, and Thu 3:20 pm-4 pm

333-7175

ccalestani@valdosta.edu

Cantonwine

Bio-Chem 2031

Not Teaching Spring 2014

333-5337

egcantonwine@valdosta.edu

Carter

Bio-Chem 1105

10:00 – 11:00 AM Mon, Wed, Fri. and other times by appointment

333-5763

rcarter@valdosta.edu

Chambers

Bio-Chem 2214

Not Teaching Spring 2014

249-2642

ewchambers@valdosta.edu

Croteau

Bio-Chem 2211

MW 11:00-12:00 and by appointment

333-5773

ekcroteau@valdosta.edu

Doscher

Bio-Chem 1098

T 2:00 – 3:15 pm or by appointment

333-5769

thdosche@valdosta.edu

Elder

Bio-Chem 2088

Monday 1 – 3 pm

333-5762

jfelder@valdosta.edu

Fort

Bio-Chem 1100

Monday and Wednesday 3.30 pm – 4.30 pm

249-2643

tjfort@valdosta.edu

Gannon

Bio-Chem 2032

TR 11:00 – 12:00

333-5759

rlgannon@valdosta.edu

Goddard

Bio-Chem 2090

Tues. and Thurs.: 9:30 – 11:30 a.m

249-2642

rgoddard@valdosta.edu

Grove

Bio-Chem 1099

Tuesday 2:00-4:00 p.m. or by appointment

333-5336

tjgrove@valdosta.edu

Henkel

Bio-Chem 2212

TTH: 11:00 am-12:00pm and by appointment

249-4941

tphenkel@valdosta.edu

Jones

Bio-Chem 1096

Not Teaching Spring 2014

219-1337

lesliesj@valdosta.edu

Kang

Bio-Chem 2217

Wed 9:00 am - 11:00 am

333-7140

jkang@valdosta.edu

Karim

Bio-Chem 1108

11am to 12noon on Tuesday and Thursday

333-5335

mfkarim@valdosta.edu

Lockhart

Bio-Chem 2029

As posted outside office door or by appointment

333-5767

jmlockha@valdosta.edu

Loughry

Bio-Chem 2087

10:00 - 11:00 AM, W and F or any other time by appointment

333-5765

jloughry@valdosta.edu

McDonough

Bio-Chem 2086

T: 10:00-11:00 a.m., W: 9-10 AM, or other times by appointment

333-5764

cmcdonou@valdosta.edu

Mott

Bio-Chem 1212

Monday 4:00 – 5:00 P. M., Wednesday 1:00 – 2:00 P. M. or by appointment

333-7851

clmott@valdosta.edu

Nienow

Bio-Chem 2089

Mondays & Wednesdays 2:30 to 3:30, Tuesdays 2:00 to 3:00, or by appointment

249-4844

jnienow@valdosta.edu

Reece

Bio-Chem 1213

Wednesdays 11-1pm, and by appointment

219-3293

jreece@valdosta.edu

Ring

Bio-Chem 2084

T & R 11:00-12:00

249-4841

bcring@valdosta.edu

Shah

Bio-Chem 2092

After classes, or Wednesdays 3:30 PM to 5:00 PM or by appointment by Email

259-5035

pcshah@valdosta.edu

Thacker

No Office

Not Teaching SP 2014

No Phone

jthacker@valdota.edu

Turco

Bio-Chem 2091

Tues. 4:15-5:15 pm & Thurs. 12:30-1:30 pm; or by appointment

249-4845

jturco@valdosta.edu

Uyeno

Bio-Chem 2208

Tue 2:00 – 3:00, Wed 11:00-12:00 (or by appointment)

249-4940

tauyeno@valdosta.edu

Waters

Bio-Chem 1106

Monday and Wednesday: 10:30-1:30 PM

333-5760

mwaters@valdosta.edu

Graduate Students Office Hours

Spring 2014

Graduated Assistant Students

Name

Room

Office Hours Spring 2014

Phone

Email 

Agyabeng-Dadzie

Bio-Chem 1218

(R) 12:00 – 2:00 pm or by appointment

333-7951

fagyabengdadzie@valdosta.edu

Arancibia

Bio-Chem 2025

W 10:00AM-12:00PM or by appointment

333-5219

dmarancibia@valdosta.edu

Boston

Bio-Chem 1218

T 2:00 – 3:00 pm or by appointment

333-7951

jeboston@valdosta.edu

Earley

Bio-Chem 2025

2:00 pm or by appointment

333-5219

smearley@valdosta.edu

Farrow

Bio-Chem 2025

Not Teaching Spring 2014

333-5219

jkfarrow@valdosta.edu

Garrett

Bio-Chem 1040

Not Teaching Spring 2014

No Phone

rfgarrett@valdosta.edu

Hall

Bio-Chem 2025

T  2:00 – 3:00 pm or by appointment

333-5219

jwhall@valdosta.edu

James

Bio-Chem 1209

Not Teaching Spring 2014

245-6414

dbjames@valdosta.edu

Mixon

Bio-Chem 2082

Not Teaching Spring 2014

219-3215

bamixon@valdosta.edu

Patrick

Bio-Chem 2082

Not Teaching Spring 2014

219-3215

chpatrick@valdosta.edu

Siddiqui

Bio-Chem 2025

Monday 4:00 – 6:00 pm or by appointment

333-5219

ssiddiqui@valdosta.edu

Thompson

Bio-Chem 1209

W 11:00am – 12:00 pm or by appointment

245-6414

sjthompson@valdosta.edu

R. West

Bio-Chem 1218

Not Teaching Spring 2014

333-7951

rhwest@valdosta.edu

T. West III

Bio-Chem 2082

Not Teaching Spring 2014

219-3215

tfwest@valdosta.edu