Contact Information

General Advisor Office Hours

Name

Room

Office Hours Summer 2018

Phone

Email

Lumpkin

Bio-Chem 2030

Weekly 229-219-3293 btlumpkin@valdosta.edu

May 25th, 2018

12:00pm-2:00pm

May 28th - June 1st, 2018

Tuesday: 11:00am-5:30pm
Wednesday: Orientation Day
Friday: 11:00am-3:00pm

Biology Department Faculty and Staff

Name

Room

Office Hours Summer 2018

Phone

Email 

Anderson

Bio-Chem 1208

Not Teaching SU 18

249-2644

coreanderson@valdosta.edu

Bergstrom

Bio-Chem 1107

Not Teaching SU 18

333-5770

bergstrm@valdosta.edu

Blackmore

Bio-Chem 2218

Not Teaching SU 18

259-5114

mblackmo@valdosta.edu

Calestani

Bio-Chem 2085

Not Teaching SU 18

333-7175

ccalestani@valdosta.edu

Cantonwine

Bio-Chem 2031

Not Teaching SU 18

333-5337

egcantonwine@valdosta.edu

Carter

Bio-Chem 1105

Not Teaching SU 18

333-5763

rcarter@valdosta.edu

Chambers

Bio-Chem 2214

249-2642

ewchambers@valdosta.edu

Doscher

Bio-Chem 1098

333-5769

thdosche@valdosta.edu

Elder

Bio-Chem 2088

Teaching Online Course

333-5762

jfelder@valdosta.edu

Fort

Bio-Chem 1100

249-2643

tjfort@valdosta.edu

Gannon

Bio-Chem 2032

Monday – Thursday:  8:00AM to 5:30PM, and Friday:  8:00AM to 3:00PM

333-5759

rlgannon@valdosta.edu

Goddard

Bio-Chem 2090

249-2642

rgoddard@valdosta.edu

Grove

Bio-Chem 1099

Mon-Thursday 4-5 or by appointment

333-5336

tjgrove@valdosta.edu

Henkel

Bio-Chem 2212

249-4941

tphenkel@valdosta.edu

Hunt

Bio-Chem 1097

Not Teaching SU 18

No Phone

arhunt@valdosta.edu

Jones

Bio-Chem 1096

Not Teaching SU 18

19-1337

lesliesj@valdosta.edu

Kang

Bio-Chem 2217

33-7140

jkang@valdosta.edu

Lockhart

Bio-Chem 2029

As posted on office door or by appointment.

333-5767

jmlockha@valdosta.edu

Loughry

Bio-Chem 2087

Not Teaching SU 18

333-5765

jloughry@valdosta.edu

McDonough

Bio-Chem 2086

Not Teaching SU 18

333-5764

cmcdonou@valdosta.edu

Nienow

Bio-Chem 2089

Not Teaching SU 18

249-4844

jnienow@valdosta.edu

Ogden

Bio-Chem 2035

Monday – Thursday:  8:00AM to 5:30PM, and Friday:  8:00AM to 3:00PM

333-5759

rlogden@valdosta.edu

Ring

Bio-Chem 2084

249-4841

bcring@valdosta.edu

Shah

Bio-Chem 2092

Not Teaching SU 18

259-5035

pcshah@valdosta.edu

Turco

Bio-Chem 2091

Not Teaching SU 18

249-4845

jturco@valdosta.edu

Uyeno

Bio-Chem 2208

Not Teaching SU 18

249-4940

tauyeno@valdosta.edu

Graduate Students Office Hours

Graduated Assistant Students

Name

Room

Office Hours Summer 2018

Phone

Email 

Bhandari

Bio-Chem 2082

Not Teaching SU 18

219-3215

nbhandari@valdosta.edu

Brown

Bio-Chem 2044

Not Teaching SU 18

No Phone

joshuabrown@valdosta.edu

Clubb

Bio-Chem 1218

Not Teaching SU 18

333-7951

blclubb@valdosta.edu

Cowan

Bio-Chem 1218 Not Teaching SU 18 333-7951

mlcowan@valdosta.edu

Evans

Bio-Chem 1218

Not Teaching SU 18

333-7951

eeevans@valdosta.edu

Gimbel

Bio-Chem 2025 Not Teaching SU 18 333-5219

safiskus@valdosta.edu

Griffin

Bio-Chem 2025 Not Teaching SU 18 333-5219

bmgriffin@valdosta.edu

Hill

Bio-Chem 2025 Not Teaching SU 18 333-5219 whill@valdosta.edu

Holcomb

Bio-Chem 2082 Not Teaching SU 18 219-3215

arholcomb@valdosta.edu

Jones

No Office Not Teaching SU 18 no phone

jorjones@valdosta.edu

Lowe

No Office Not Teaching SU 18 no phone

pdlowe@valdosta.edu

Merritt-Butts

Bio-Chem 2025

Not Teaching SU 18

333-5219

kcmerritt@valdosta.edu

Rodriguez

Bio-Chem 2025 Not Teaching SU 18 333-5219

dnrodriguezkesle@valdosta.edu

Vedas

Bio-Chem 2025

Not Teaching SU 18 333-5219

emvedas@valdosta.edu

Ward

Bio-Chem 1218

Not Teaching SU 18

333-7951

dmward@valdosta.edu

*SSA=Super Section Assistant | *Human Anatomy & Physiology Assistant