Contact Information

General Advisor Office Hours

Name

Room

Office Hours Summer 2017

Phone

Email

Lumpkin

Bio-Chem 2030

Weekly 229-219-3293 btlumpkin@valdosta.edu

May 1st-May 5th, 2017

Tuesday: 3:30pm-5:30pm
Thursday: 11:30am-5:30pm
(45 min break at 1pm)

May 6th-June 7th

(will be out of the office)

June 12th-16th

Monday:
3:30pm-5:30pm
Tuesday: 3:30pm-5:30pm
Wednesday: 9:00am-1:00pm
Thursday: 9:00am-1:00pm

June 19th-23rd

Monday:
9:00am-1:00pm
Tuesday: 3:30pm-5:30pm
Wednesday: 9:00am-1:00pm & 3:30pm-5:30pm

June 27th-30

Monday: 9:00am-1:00pm
Tuesday: 3:30pm-5:30pm
Wednesday: 9:00am-1:00pm & 3pm-5pm
Thursday: No Office Hours

July 3rd-7th

Monday:
Wednesday: 9:00am-1:00pm

July 10th-14th

Monday 3:30-5:30pm
Tuesday: 3:30-5:30pm
Wednesday: 9am-1pm &3-5pm
Thursday:9am-1pm

July 17th-21st

Monday: 9:00am-1:00pm
Tuesday: 3:30pm-5:30pm
Wednesday: 9:00am-1:00pm & 3pm-5pm

July 24th-28th, 2017:

Monday: 3:30-5:30pm
Tuesday:
3:30-5:30pm
Wednesday:
9:00am-1:00pm & 3:00pm-5:00pm

NOTE: Brittney's Last Office Hours before FA 2017 Starts. 

Fall Hours TBA

Biology Department Faculty and Staff

Name

Room

Office Hours Summer 2017

Phone

Email 

Anderson

Bio-Chem 1208

Not Teaching SU 2017

249-2644

coreanderson@valdosta.edu

Bergstrom

Bio-Chem 1107

Not Teaching Summer 2017

333-5770

bergstrm@valdosta.edu

Blackmore

Bio-Chem 2218

Not Teaching SU 2017

259-5114

mblackmo@valdosta.edu

Calestani

Bio-Chem 2085

Not Teaching SU 2017

333-7175

ccalestani@valdosta.edu

Cantonwine

Bio-Chem 2031

SU 2017 Study Abroad in Ireland

333-5337

egcantonwine@valdosta.edu

Carter

Bio-Chem 1105

Not Teaching SU 2017

333-5763

rcarter@valdosta.edu

Chambers

Bio-Chem 2214

11:00 – 12:00 MW

249-2642

ewchambers@valdosta.edu

Doscher

Bio-Chem 1098

Monday and Wednesday 11:00 – 11:30 am or by appointment

333-5769

thdosche@valdosta.edu

Elder

Bio-Chem 2088

Monday through Thursday 8:00 a.m. – 9:30 a.m., or by appointment

333-5762

jfelder@valdosta.edu

Fort

Bio-Chem 1100

Tuesdays from 2-4pm

249-2643

tjfort@valdosta.edu

Gannon

Bio-Chem 2032

Monday – Thursday:  8:00AM to 5:30PM, and Friday:  8:00AM to 3:00PM

333-5759

rlgannon@valdosta.edu

Goddard

Bio-Chem 2090

T: 9:30 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.

249-2642

rgoddard@valdosta.edu

Grove

Bio-Chem 1099

Monday and Wednesday 12:45-2:00, by appointment or stop by my office

333-5336

tjgrove@valdosta.edu

Henkel

Bio-Chem 2212

MTWTH 11:00-12:00 and by appointment

249-4941

tphenkel@valdosta.edu

Hunt

Bio-Chem 1097

Not Teaching SU 2017

No Phone

arhunt@valdosta.edu

Jones

Bio-Chem 1096

Immediately after Class or By Appointment.

219-1337

lesliesj@valdosta.edu

Kang

Bio-Chem 2217

TR 2:30 pm – 3:30 am

33-7140

jkang@valdosta.edu

Lockhart

Bio-Chem 2029

As posted on office door or by appointment

333-5767

jmlockha@valdosta.edu

Loughry

Bio-Chem 2087

Not Teaching SU 2017

333-5765

jloughry@valdosta.edu

McDonough

Bio-Chem 2086

Not Teaching SU 2017

333-5764

cmcdonou@valdosta.edu

Nienow

Bio-Chem 2089

Not Teaching SU 2017

249-4844

jnienow@valdosta.edu

Ogden

Bio-Chem 2035

Monday - Thursday 8:00AM to 5:30PM, and Friday - 8:00AM - 3:00PM

333-5759

rlogden@valdosta.edu

Ring

Bio-Chem 2084

W 12:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.

249-4841

bcring@valdosta.edu

Shah

Bio-Chem 2092

Not Teaching SU 2017

259-5035

pcshah@valdosta.edu

Turco

Bio-Chem 2091

Not Teaching SU 2017

249-4845

jturco@valdosta.edu

Uyeno

Bio-Chem 2208

Not Teaching SU 2017

249-4940

tauyeno@valdosta.edu

Graduate Students Office Hours

Graduated Assistant Students

Name

Room

Office Hours Summer 2017

Phone

Email 

Binns

Bio-Chem 2025

333-5219

labinns@valdosta.edu

Bhandari

Bio-Chem 2082

219-3215

nbhandari@valdosta.edu

Clubb

Bio-Chem 1218

333-7951

blclubb@valdosta.edu

Flucas

Bio-Chem 2025

333-5219

rkflucas@valdosta.edu

Gimbel

Bio-Chem 2025 333-5219

safiskus@valdosta.edu

Griffin

Bio-Chem 2025 333-5219

bmgriffin@valdosta.edu

Haney

Bio-Chem 1218 333-7951

wahaney@valdosta.edu

Holcomb

Bio-Chem 2082 219-3215

arholcomb@valdosta.edu

Hill

Bio-Chem 2025 333-5219

whill@valdosta.edu

Lowe

No Office no phone

pdlowe@valdosta.edu

Merritt

Bio-Chem 2025

333-5219

kcmerritt@valdosta.edu

Pramir

Bio-Chem 2082

333-7951

pkc@valdosta.edu

Shieh

Bio-Chem 2082

219-3215

jgshieh@valdosta.edu

Vedas

Bio-Chem 2025

333-5219

emvedas@valdosta.edu

R. West

Bio-Chem 1218

333-7951

rhwest@valdosta.edu

*SSA=Super Section Assistant | *Human Anatomy & Physiology Assistant