University Police and EOS

Alan Rowe

Alan Rowe

Interim Director of Public Safety/Police Chief

Phone  229-333-7816
carowe@valdosta.edu
Oak St. Parking Deck 2632


Ann Farmer

Ann Farmer

Assistant Director

Phone  229-259-2589
afarmer@valdosta.edu


Wilburn Leschber

Wilburn Leschber

Operations Lieutenant

Phone  229-249-4802
wlleschber@valdosta.edu


Heidi Bertsch

Heidi Bertsch

Administrative Sergeant

Phone  229-333-6024
hnbertsch@valdosta.edu


Cindy Cobb

Cindy Cobb

Lieutenant- Crime Prevention

Phone  229-293-6079
clcobb@valdosta.edu


Bill Postel

Records Custodian

Phone  229-249-2701
wkpostel@valdosta.edu


Julie Jackson

Administrative Specialist Coordinator

Phone  229-333-2189
juljackson@valdosta.edu


Meredith Lancaster

Meredith Lancaster

Associate Director of Environmental and Occupational Safety

Phone  229-293-6167
mlancaster@valdosta.edu


Michael Fontaine

Michael Fontaine

Occupational Health and Safety Director

Phone  229-293-6171
mafontai@valdosta.edu


Kathy Rogers

Secretary to Environmental and Occupational Safety

Phone  229-293-6171
krogers@valdosta.edu