Employee & Organizational Development Team

Rebecca Murphy

Rebecca Murphy

Assistant Director of Human Resources for Employee Development

BS in Speech Communication/Psychology
Troy State University, 1989

MS in Industrial and Organizational Psychology
Valdosta State University, 1993

Phone  229-259-5106
rbowes@valdosta.edu
University Center - Suite 3103


Lt. Tim Yorkey

Lt. Tim Yorkey

Training Specialist

Associates of Arts
Valdosta State University, 1986

BS in Criminal Justice
Valdosta State University, 1988

Phone  229-219-1276
teyorkey@valdosta.edu
University Center - Suite 3103


Name Title Phone E-mail
Korea Black Graduate Assistant 229-259-5105 kyblack@valdosta.edu
Lorena Afa Graduate Assistant 229-259-5105 lcafa@valdosta.edu
Brandi Jackson Graduate Assistant 229-259-5105 bnjackson@valdosta.edu
Grace Delacruz Marketing Graduate Assistant 229-259-5105 gidelacruz@valdosta.edu
Benjamin Weil Campus Wellness Graduate Assistant 229-259-5105 bwweil@valdosta.edu
Monique Madison Campus Wellness Graduate Assistant 229-259-5105 mtmadison@valdosta.edu