Our Team

Stanley Jones

Stanley Jones

Registrar, Overall Unit Administrator

Phone  229-333-5727
sjones@valdosta.edu


Karen Shepard

Associate Registrar I, Banner expert-oversees tables that support student records, registration, reporting, and other office functions/Degreeworks Master scriber.

Phone  229-333-5727
kshepard@valdosta.edu


Patrick McElwain

Associate Registrar I, Schedule building & maintenance for Academic Dept Heads/Grade Changes/Faculty Banner Web Access Request Forms

Phone  229-333-5727
pmcelwai@valdosta.edu


Sabrina Daniels

Assistant Registrar I, Graduation Auditor A-L

Phone  229-333-5727
sdaniels@valdosta.edu


Christy Grimes

Assistant Registrar I, Graduation Auditor M-Z

Phone  229-333-5727
cdgrimes@valdosta.edu


Veronica Graham

Assistant Registrar I, Operations Manager/Front Office Supervisor

Phone  229-249-4820
vegraham@valdosta.edu


Brandon Mainer

Records Coordinator II, Enrollment Verifications for Insurance/Student Loans/Employment

Phone  229-333-5728
bmmainer@valdosta.edu


Utara Bailey

Records Coordinator II , Transcript Requests & Course Descriptions

Phone  229-333-5731
utbailey@valdosta.edu


Penny Giddens

Records Coordinator I, Receptionist/Address & Phone Number Changes/Transient Forms

Phone  229-333-5727
pegiddens@valdosta.edu


Rachel Wright

Records Coordinator I, Late Registration Forms, Withdrawals, Readmissions, Major Changes

Phone  229-333-5730
rawright@valdosta.edu