Continuing Education Staff

Julie Halter, EdD

Assistant Director of Continuing Education

Phone  229-249-2641
jahalter@valdosta.edu


Suzanne Ewing

Continuing Education Program Coordinator

Phone  229-249-2640
sewing@valdosta.edu


Sue Bailey

Continuing Education Program Coordinator

Phone  229-245-6492
subailey@valdosta.edu


Annetta Taylor

Continuing Education Registration Specialist

Phone  229-245-6486
antaylor@valdosta.edu


Susan Bass

Continuing Education Marketing Assistant

Phone  229-245-6457
snbass@valdosta.edu


Elena Schmitt

Continuing Education Office Assistant

Phone  229-245-6457
evschmitt@valdosta.edu