2012 - 2013 Participating Employers

Fall Career Expo – Thursday, October 25, 2012

Automotive Transfers, Inc.      http://automotivetransfers.com/

Avis Budget Group                    http://www.avisbudgetgroup.com/

Azalea Health Innovations       www.azaleahealth.com

Belk       http://www.belk.com/AST/Misc/Belk_Stores/About_Us/Career_at_Belk.jsp

Capstone Financial Partners        http://www.capstonefinancialpartners.com/

Convergys    http://careers.convergys.com/

Fresh Beginnings              http://www.freshbeginnings.com/

Enterprise Rent-A-Car   http://www.erac.com/

FDIC       http://www.fdic.gov/

Flash Foods        www.flashfoods.com

GEICO   http://careers.geico.com/

Georgia Dept. of Corrections     http://www.gdcjobs.com/jsp/index.jsp

Insight Global, Inc.           www.igicareers.com

Kauffman Tire         http://www.ktcareer.com/

Mediacom Communications     http://mediacomcable.com/site/about_careers.php

Modern Woodmen     http://www.modern-woodmen.org/Pages/HomePage.aspx

National Distributing     http://www.ndcweb.com/home1/

Nexxtep Technology Services, Inc.    

Old Navy     http://www.oldnavy.com

Packaging Corporation of America     http://www.packagingcorp.com/pages/careers/12.php

GA State Board of Pardons and Paroles     http://pap.georgia.gov/

Pepsi Co/Fritolay     http://www.pepsico.com/Careers.html

PLS Logistics     http://www.plslogistics.com/careers/

Savannah Chatham Metro Police     www.scmpd.org

Senior Life Insurance Co.     www.seniorlifeinsurance.com

Sherwin-Williams Automotive    http://www.sherwin-automotive.com/Careers.aspx

The Sherwin-Williams Co              http://careers.sherwin-williams.com/careers/ 

Southwest Georgia Farm Credit        www.swgafarmcredit.com

Target Distribution          http://sites.target.com/site/en/company/page.jsp?contentId=WCMP04-030796

Turner Furniture              http://www.turnerfurniture.com/careers.php

United States Marine Corps        http://officer.marines.com/

U.S. Navy     http://www.navy.com/

Valdosta Police Department     http://www.valdostacity.com/index.aspx?page=177

Waffle House     http://www.wafflehouse.com/whcareers

Wild Adventures            http://www.wildadventures.com/Home/Jobs/tabid/374/Default.aspx

Yancey Bros Co                      http://www.yanceybros.com/

 

Education Career Day – Wednesday, November 14, 2012

Belmont Academy     http://belmontacademy.com/

Berrien County Board of Education          www.berrien.k12.ga.us

Bibb County Public Schools          www.bibb.k12.ga.us

Brooks County Board of Education           www.brookscountyschools.com

Clinch County School System      http://www.clinchcounty.com/

Coffee County Schools www.coffee.k12.ga.us

Cook County Schools      www.cook.k12.ga.us

Dekalb County School System    http://www.dekalb.k12.ga.us/ 

Glynn County Schools    www.glynn.k12.ga.us

Gwinnett County Public Schools                www.gwinnett.k12.ga.us

Henry County Schools    www.henry.k12.ga.us

Lanier County Schools    http://www.lanier.k12.ga.us/

Lowndes County School                www.lowndes.k12.ga.us

Madison County School District        www.madison.k12.fl.us

Muscogee County School District              www.muscogee.k12.ga.us

Pierce County Schools     http://www.pierce.k12.ga.us/

Richland County School District     www.richlandone.org

Sumter County Schools      http://www.sumterschools.org/

Thomas County Schools   http://www.thomas.k12.ga.us/

Troup County Schools     http://www.troup.k12.ga.us/

Valdosta City Schools     www.gocats.org

 

Education Career Day – Thursday, February 28, 2013

Ben Hill County Schools     http://benhillcounty.schoolinsites.com/

Bibb County Public Schools          www.bibb.k12.ga.us

Brooks County Board of Education           www.brookscountyschools.com

Clayton County Public Schools    www.clayton.k12.ga.us

Clinch County School System      http://www.clinchcounty.com/

Coffee County Schools      www.coffee.k12.ga.us

Columbia County School System      www.ccboe.net

Coweta County School System         www.cowetaschools.org

Dekalb County School System    http://www.dekalb.k12.ga.us/ 

Dooly County Schools      http://dooly.schooldesk.net/

Dougherty County School System     http://www.dougherty.k12.ga.us/

Duval County Public Schools        http://www.duvalschools.org/

Echols County Schools     http://www.echols.k12.ga.us

Evans County Schools     http://www.evans.k12.ga.us

Fulton County School System     www.fultonschools.org

Henry County Schools    www.henry.k12.ga.us

Hillsborough County Schools     http://www.sdhc.k12.fl.us/

Johnson County Schools     www.johnson.k12.ga.us

Lanier County Schools    http://www.lanier.k12.ga.us/

School District of Lee County     http://www.leeschools.net/

Lowndes County School                www.lowndes.k12.ga.us

School District of Manatee County     http://www.manatee.k12.fl.us/

McDuffie County Schools     www.mcduffie.k12.ga.us

Muscogee County School District              www.muscogee.k12.ga.us

Quitman County Schools     http://www.quitman.k12.ga.us/

Randolph County Schools     http://www.sowegak12.org/

Savannah-Chatham Co. Public Schools      http://internet.savannah.chatham.k12.ga.us

Thomasville City Schools      http://www.tcitys.org/

Valdosta City Schools     www.gocats.org

 

Spring Career Expo – Tuesday, March 26, 2013

AFLAC     http://www.aflac.com/careers/

Altria Group     www.altria.com

Asbury Automotive Group     www.asburyauto.com

Azalea Health Innovations       www.azaleahealth.com

Capstone Financial Partners        http://www.capstonefinancialpartners.com/

Carr, Riggs and Ingram     http://www.cricpa.com/

Cintas Corporation     http://www.cintas.com/

Convergys    http://careers.convergys.com/

Fresh Beginnings              http://www.freshbeginnings.com/

Enterprise Rent-A-Car   http://www.erac.com/

FBI     https://www.fbijobs.gov/index.asp

Flash Foods        www.flashfoods.com

GEICO     http://careers.geico.com/

Georgia Power Company     http://www.southerncompany.com/about-us/careers/home.cshtml

Gwinnett Co. Police     http://www.gwinnettcounty.com/portal/gwinnett/Departments/Police/PoliceEmployment

Hertz Corporation     www.hertz.com

Hillside, Inc.     www.hside.org

The Home Depot      http://careers.homedepot.com/

IRS – Criminal Investigations     http://jobs.irs.gov/

Kauffman Tire         http://www.ktcareer.com/

Kroger Co.     http://www.kroger.com/company_information/careers/Pages/default.aspx

Marine Corps Officer Program        http://officer.marines.com/

Mondelez International     http://www.mondelezinternational.com/careers/index.aspx

Mountville Mills      http://www.mountville.com/Careers.aspx

National Distributing     http://www.ndcweb.com/home1/

Northwestern Mutual      http://www.northwesternmutual.com/career-opportunities/default.aspx

PLS Logistics       http://www.plslogistics.com/careers/

Sanderson Farms     www.sandersonfarms.com

Sherwin-Williams Automotive    http://www.sherwin-automotive.com/Careers.aspx

The Sherwin-Williams Co              http://careers.sherwin-williams.com/careers/

Target      http://sites.target.com/site/en/company/page.jsp?contentId=WCMP04-030796

Turner Furniture              http://www.turnerfurniture.com/careers.php

U.S. Peace Corps      http://www.peacecorps.gov/

Valdosta Police Department     http://www.valdostacity.com/index.aspx?page=177

Waffle House     http://www.wafflehouse.com/whcareers

Walmart Logistics      http://careers.walmart.com/

Yancey Bros Co                      http://www.yanceybros.com/