Our Team

Robin Vickery

Robin Vickery

Director, Student Life/Student Union

Phone  229-333-5674
rvickery@valdosta.edu


Dr. John Wright

Dr. John Wright

Associate Director, Student Life/Student Union

Phone  229-333-5674
jowright@valdosta.edu


Brian Roberts

Brian Roberts

Assistant Director, Student Life

Phone  229-333-5674
bjrobert@valdosta.edu


John Keith

John Keith

Assistant Director, Fraternity and Sorority Life

Phone  229-333-5674
jwkeith@valdosta.edu


Alisha Stabler

Alisha Stabler

Program Coordinator, Student Life

Phone  229-333-5674
apstabler@valdosta.edu


Trish Taylor

Trish Taylor

Administrative Assistant, Student Life

Phone  229-333-5674
tltaylor@valdosta.edu


Name Title Phone E-mail
Joyce Gates Custodial Staff 229-333-5674
Elnora Hunter Custodial Staff 229-333-5674
Frank Anderson Custodial Staff 229-333-5674
Mack Simpson Custodial Staff 229-333-5674
Jonathan Davis Graduate Assistant for NPHC 229-333-5674 nphc_ga@valdosta.edu
A.C. Freeman Graduate Assistant for IFC 229-333-5674 ifc_ga@valdosta.edu
Maggie Watts Graduate Assistant for CPC 229-333-5674 cpc_ga@valdosta.edu
Ryan Harris Graduate Assistant for Facilities 229-333-5674 ryharris@valdosta.edu
Michelle Leeper Graduate Assistant for Programming/Volunteer Services 229-333-5674 meleeper@valdosta.edu
Lizzy Melton Graduate Assistant for Student Organizations 229-333-5674 emmelton@valdosta.edu