Dean's Office

Dean's Office (Administration)

Dr. Brian Gerber, Interim Dean, College of Education
Ms Tracy Burch Senior Secretary

Dr. Don Leech, Associate Dean, College of Education

Dr. Anthony Scheffler, Associate Dean, College of Education

Ms. Jamie Bird, Director of Student Teaching and Field Experiences 
Ms Renee Whitmer, Assistant Director for Certification & Student Teaching

Dr. Lynn Minor, Director, Program and Unit Assessment

Ms Mimi McGahee, Director for Advising
Ms Sheree Hudson, Assistant Director for Advising


Dean's Office (Technology and Services)

Mr Sterlin Sanders, Information Tech Support Specialist

Mr Danny Smith, Media/Tech. Support Specialist

Ms Elizabeth Omiteru, Instructional Tech. Support Specialist

Ms Blanche Thomas, Coordinator, Copy Center

Technology HelpDeskODUM Library