Student Groups

Group

Contact Person

Email

ASL (American Sign Language) Sign Language Nanci Scheetz nascheet@valdosta.edu
CEC (Council for Exceptional Children) Special Education Julie Reffel jreffel@valdosta.edu
EP (Exercise Physiology Majors Club) Exercise Physiology Green T. Waggener gtwaggen@valdosta.edu
IRA (Student International Reading Association Reading Sheryl Dasinger sbdasing@valdosta.edu
KDP (Kappa Delta Pi) Honor Society for Ed. Majors Peggy Moch plmoch@valdosta.edu
CMEML (Collegiate Music Educators Conference Music Education Lynn Corbin lcorbin@valdosta.edu
NAEA (National Art Education Association) Art Paula McNeill pmcneill@valdosta.edu
NSSLHA (National Student Speech Language Hearing Association) Communication Sciences and Disorders Renee Hannibal rrhannib@valdosta.edu
PE (Physical Education Majors) Physical Education Sonya Sanderson slsanderson@valdosta.edu
PSYC Psychology Blaine Browne blbrowne@valdosta.edu
Psi Chi Psychology Steven Kohn 
Deborah Briihl

sjkohn@valdosta.edu
dbriihl@valdosta.edu

SHRM (Society for Resource Management) Industrial Psychology Larry Wiley lwiley@valdosta.edu