Members

The Business Student Advisory Council represents all undergraduate majors at LCOBA.

Members

Dr. Chao Meng
Dr. Chao Meng
As the Faculty Advisor, my job is to assist the BSAC in the execution of its duties, to provide guidance, and to serve as a resource.  I believe the BSAC serves as a valuable liaison between students, administration, and faculty in determining issues of concern and formulating practical solutions.

Current Representatives 2017-2018 

Name

Email

Alexus Mathis

aamathis@valdosta.edu

David Williams

davidwilliams@valdosta.edu

David Hanna

dthanna@valdosta.edu

Devin Spencer

dlspencer@valdosta.edu

Ivan Martinez

imartinez@valdosta.edu

Jake Jones

jacojones@valdosta.edu

Mel Mann

mpmann@valdosta.edu

Naurothie Lareche

nlareche@valdosta.edu

Thomas Jespersen

tljesperson@valdosta.edu

Michael Deen Worley

mdworley@valdosta.edu