Faculty & Staff

Dr. Phyllis G. Holland

Dr. Phyllis G. Holland

Department Head and Professor of Management

Phone  229-245-3821
pholland@valdosta.edu
Pound Hall 215


Dr. Roy Copeland

Dr. Roy Copeland

Assistant Professor of Management

Phone  229-249-2606
rcopeland@valdosta.edu
Thaxton Hall 315


Ms. Jennifer D. Gill

Ms. Jennifer D. Gill

Instructor of Computer Information Systems

Phone  229-245-2239
jdgill@valdosta.edu
Pound Hall 228
Visit Website


Dr. Howard Griffin

Dr. Howard Griffin

Assistant Professor of International Business

Phone  229-245-6488
cargriffin@valdosta.edu
Pound Hall 316-C


Dr. Gary Hackbarth

Dr. Gary Hackbarth

Assistant Professor of Management

Phone  229-245-3805
ghackbarth@valdosta.edu
Thaxton Hall 201


Dr. Marko Horn

Dr. Marko Horn

Assistant Professor of Management

Phone  229-259-5505
mhorn@valdosta.edu
Thaxton Hall 308


Dr. Eric Howington

Dr. Eric Howington

Assistant Professor of Management

Phone  229-245-3876
ebhowington@valdosta.edu
Thaxton 207


Dr. Taewon Hwang

Dr. Taewon Hwang

Assistant Professor of Management

Phone  229-245-2238
thwang@valdosta.edu
Pound Hall 103D


Dr. Jonathan Krispin

Dr. Jonathan Krispin

Assistant Professor of Management

Phone  229-245-2244
jvkrispin@valdosta.edu
Pound Hall 210


Mr. Scott Manley

Mr. Scott Manley

Lecturer of Management

Phone  229-333-7878
scmanley@valdosta.edu
Pound Hall 317


Dr. K. Nathan Moates

Dr. K. Nathan Moates

Assistant Professor of Management

Phone  229-245-2245
knmoates@valdosta.edu
Pound Hall 225


Dr. S. Andrew Ostapski

Dr. S. Andrew Ostapski

Professor of Management

Phone  229-249-2622
sostapsk@valdosta.edu
Thaxton Hall 317
Visit Website


Dr. Todd Royle

Dr. Todd Royle

Associate Professor of Management

Phone  229-245-3875
mtroyle@valdosta.edu
Pound Hall 103H


Dr. Ryan Schmidt

Dr. Ryan Schmidt

Assistant Professor of Healthcare

Phone  229-245-3815
ryschmidt@valdosta.edu
Pound Hall 209


Dr. Mel E. Schnake

Dr. Mel E. Schnake

Professor of Management

Phone  229-245-3822
mschnake@valdosta.edu
Pound Hall 208
Visit Website


Dr. Edward D. Walker, II

Dr. Edward D. Walker, II

Associate Professor of Management

Phone  229-245-2236
eddwalker@valdosta.edu
Thaxton Hall 303
Visit Website


Dr. John E. Oliver

Dr. John E. Oliver

Professor Emeritus of Management


Dr. Frederick A. Ware, Jr.

Dr. Frederick A. Ware, Jr.

Professor Emeritus of Management


Dr. Robert J. Williams

Dr. Robert J. Williams

Professor Emeritus of Management