2014-calendar-as-of-mar-14.jpg

Schedule for PSST! 2014

 

Mary Poppins

Sponsored in part by Wild Adventures Theme Park

Rated G
  • Friday, June 6, 7:30 PM
  • Saturday, June 7, 7:00 PM, very limited seating available
  • Sunday, June 8, 3:00 PM
  • Saturday, June 14,7:30 PM
  • Sunday, June 15, 3:00 PM, pay what you can performance
  • Sunday, June 22, 3:00 PM
  • Sunday, June 29, 3:00 PM, interpreted performance
  • Wednesday, July 2, 2:00 PM
  • Friday, July 4, 2:00 PM
  • Sunday, July 6, 3:00 PM
  • Wednesday, July 9, 7:30 PM
  • Saturday, July 12, 2:00 PM
  • Wednesday, July 16, 7:30 PM
  • Friday, July 18, 7:30 PM
  • Sunday, July 20, 3:00 PM
  • Friday, July 25, 7:30 PM
  • Saturday, July 26, 2:00 PM

Smokey Joe's Cafe: The Songs of Leiber and Stoller

Promotional support provided by VSU's MBA with a concentration in Healthcare Administration

Rated G

  • Friday, June 20, 7:30 PM
  • Saturday, June 21, 7:30 PM. pay what you can performance
  • Saturday, June 28, 7:30 PM, interpreted performance
  • Thursday, July 3, 7:30 PM
  • Wednesday, July 9, 2:00 PM  
  • Saturday, July 12, 7:30 PM
  • Thursday, July 17, 7:30 PM
  • Saturday, July 19, 7:30 PM
  • Thursday, July 24, 7:30 PM
  • Saturday, July 26, 7:30 PM

42nd Street

Rated G
  • Friday, June 27, 7:30 PM
  • Saturday, June 28, 2:00 PM
  • Wednesday, July 2, 7:30 PM, interpreted performance
  • Saturday, July 5, 2:00 PM
  • Thursday, July 10, 7:30 PM, pay what you can performance
  • Friday, July 11, 7:30 PM
  • Sunday, July 13, 3:00 PM
  • Wednesday, July 16, 2:00 PM
  • Saturday, July 19, 2:00 PM
  • Wednesday, July 23, 2:00 PM
  • Sunday, July 27, 3:00 PM

 

 Assistive Listening devices available. Assistive Listening Devices available.