Staff

Tee Mitchell

Tee Mitchell

Director, Office of Admissions

Phone  229-333-5791
rtmitchell@valdosta.edu


Ryan Hogan

Ryan Hogan

Associate Director, Office of Admissions

Phone  229-333-5791
rmhogan@valdosta.edu
Skype: VStateGuy


Lisa Long

Lisa Long

Associate Director, Office of Admissions

Phone  229-333-5791
lhlong@valdosta.edu


Christy Croft

Christy Croft

Assistant Director, Office of Admissions

Phone  229-333-5791
lccoley@valdosta.edu


Brittany Blaschke

Admissions Coordinator, Office of Admissions

Phone  229-333-5791
bhblaschke@valdosta.edu


Natalie Bennett

Natalie Bennett

Admissions Counselor, Office of Admissions


Ross Hegenwald

Ross Hegenwald

Admissions Counselor, Office of Admissions


Quineshia Claiborne

Admissions Counselor, Office of Admissions

Phone  229-333-5791
qdclaiborne@valdosta.edu


Rebekah Moody

Rebekah Moody

Admissions Counselor (High School Guidance Counselor Relations & Graduate School Liaison), Office of Admissions

Phone  229-333-5791
rwmoody@valdosta.edu


Eric Callaway

Admissions Counselor, Office of Admissions

Phone  229-333-5791
ehcallaway@valdosta.edu


Hilary Waits

Hilary Waits

Admissions Counselor, Office of Admissions


Jennifer Allen

Jennifer Allen

Admissions Specialist, Office of Admissions

Phone  229-333-5791
jenallen@valdosta.edu


Thersea Collins

Admissions Specialist, Office of Admissions

Phone  229-333-5791
tscollins@valdosta.edu


Sharon Huffman

Sharon Huffman

Admissions Specialist (Readmission Coordinator), Office of Admissions

Phone  229-333-5791
lshuffma@valdosta.edu


Ingrid Joiner

Ingrid Joiner

Admissions Specialist, Office of Admissions

Phone  229-333-5791
icjoiner@valdosta.edu


Linda Murray

Linda Murray

Admissions Specialist (International & Athletics Liaison), Office of Admissions

Phone  229-333-5791
lrmurray@valdosta.edu


Nancee Storey

Nancee Storey

Admissions Specialist, Office of Admissions

Phone  229-333-5791
nlstorey@valdosta.edu