Staff

Walter Peacock

Walter Peacock

Director, Office of Admissions

Phone  229-333-5791
wpeacock@valdosta.edu


Ryan Hogan

Ryan Hogan

Associate Director, Office of Admissions

Phone  229-333-5791
rmhogan@valdosta.edu
Skype: VStateGuy


Lisa Long

Lisa Long

Associate Director, Office of Admissions

Phone  229-333-5791
lhlong@valdosta.edu


Sue Ellen Warren

Sue Ellen Warren

Assistant Director, Office of Admissions

Phone  229-333-5791
sewarren@valdosta.edu


Christy Croft

Christy Croft

Admissions Coordinator, Office of Admissions

Phone  229-333-5791
lccoley@valdosta.edu


Rebekah Moody

Admissions Counselor, Office of Admissions

Phone  229-333-5791
rwmoody@valdosta.edu


Ross Hegenwald

Ross Hegenwald

Admissions Counselor, Office of Admissions

Phone  229-333-5791
hrhegenwald@valdosta.edu


Dowling Payne

Dowling Payne

Admissions Counselor, Office of Admissions

Phone  229-333-5791
dfpayne@valdosta.edu


Will Jimerson

Will Jimerson

Admissions Counselor, Office of Admissions

Phone  229-333-5791
wcjimerson@valdosta.edu


Natalie Bennett

Natalie Bennett

Admissions Counselor, Office of Admissions

Phone  229-333-5791
nrbennett@valdosta.edu


Ingrid Joiner

Ingrid Joiner

Admissions Specialist, Office of Admissions

Phone  229-333-5791
icjoiner@valdosta.edu


Linda Murray

Linda Murray

Admissions Specialist (International & Athletics Liaison), Office of Admissions

Phone  229-333-5791
lrmurray@valdosta.edu


Jennifer Allen

Jennifer Allen

Admissions Specialist, Office of Admissions

Phone  229-333-5791
jenallen@valdosta.edu


Sharon Huffman

Sharon Huffman

Admissions Specialist, Office of Admissions

Phone  229-333-5791
lshuffma@valdosta.edu


Nancee Storey

Nancee Storey

Admissions Specialist, Office of Admissions

Phone  229-333-5791
nlstorey@valdosta.edu


Cindy Ganas

Cindy Ganas

Admissions Specialist, Office of Admissions

Phone  229-333-5791
csganas@valdosta.edu