2014-2015 Members

Tyler Barker

Tyler Barker

President

Speech Communication
Senior

Phone  229-333-5682
tebarker@valdosta.edu
Student Union, Dean of Students Office #3106F
Visit Website

Office Hours
Monday: 9:00am-12:00pm; Tuesday: 8:00-9:00am; Wednesday: 10:00am-12:00pm; Thursday: 3:30-5:30pm; Friday: by appointment;


Nicholas Buford

Nicholas Buford

Vice President

Political Science
Junior

Phone  229-333-5683
nsbuford@valdosta.edu
Student Union, Dean of Students Office #3106C
Visit Website

Office Hours
Monday: 8:00-9:00am, 11:00am-1:00pm;   Tuesday:  2:15- 3:30pm, 4:45-5:30pm;   Wednesday: 8:00- 9:00am, 11:00am- 1:00pm;   Thursday:  by appointment only;   Friday: 11:00am-1:00pm;


Taylor Malone

Taylor Malone

Secretary

Political Science


Phone  229-333-5678
tmalone@valdosta.edu
Student Union, Dean of Students Office #3106D

Office Hours
Monday: 3:00-5:00pm; Tuesday: 11:00am -1:00pm.; Wednesday: 3:00-5:00ppm.; Thursday: 11:00am-1:00pm.; Friday: by appointment 


Tamelia Hall

Tamelia Hall

Comptroller

Communication Sciences and Disorders
Junior

Phone  229-333-5677
tkhall@valdosta.edu
Student Union, Dean of Students Office #3106E

Office Hours
Monday: 12:00-2:00pm; Tuesday: 4:00-5:00pm; Wednesday: .12:00- 2:00pm; Thursday: 4:00-5:00p.m.; Friday: by appointment; 


Name Title Phone E-mail
Michael Anyanwu mcanyanwu@valdosta.edu
Austin Bennett Sophomore Senator ausbennett@valdosta.edu
David Burdette Sophomore Senator dlburnette@valdosta.edu
Wynton Burnette Freshman Senator wdburnette@valdosta.edu
Alejandro "Alex" Cano Sophomore Senator alcano@valdosta.edu
Othelious Cato Freshman Senator ozcato@valdosta.edu
Elizabeth Cavender Freshman Senator ekcavender@valdosta.edu
Candicee Childs Sophomore Senator cachilds@valdosta.edu
Quineshia Claiborne Senior Senator qdclaiborne@valdosta.edu
Briana "Cheree" Copeland Senior Senator bccopeland@valdosta.edu
Matthew Cowan Junior Senator mlcowan@valdosta.edu
Tiffany Delgado Sophomore Senator trdelgado@valdosta.edu
Zyaisha Hackett Junior Senator zmhackett@valdosta.edu
Joanne Heckman Freshman Senator jhheckman@valdosta.edu
Christopher Hellams Junior Senator cjhellams@valdosta.edu
D'Lawren hicks Freshman Senator dlahicks@valdosta.edu
Jennifer Holloway Freshman Senator jeholloway@valdosta.edu
Imani Huffman Sophomore Senator ihhuffman@valdosta.edu
DeAngelo Jett Senior Senator dajett@valdosta.edu
Chasaney Johnson Sophomore Senator chasjohnson@valdosta.edu
Vincent Jupiter Junior Senator vnjupiter@valdosta.edu
Sequoia Kirby Junior Senator smkirby@valdosta.edu
Jarius Lavey Junior Senator jdleavy@valdosta.edu
Dzigbode Limehouse Freshman Senator dhlimehouse@valdosta.edu
Mia Lewis Junior Senator mialewis@valdosta.edu
Candenetra "Cande" Moore Sophomore Senator canmoore@valdosta.edu
Joseph Moore, IV Sophomore Senator josepmoore@valdosta.edu
Amirrah Nur Junior Senator ajnur@valdosta.edu
Kyle Poe Senior Senior kspoe@valdosta.edu
Marsallis Poner Junior Senator mjponder@valdosta.edu
Michael "Chase" Prince Sophomore Senator mcprince@valdosta.edu
Ashley Rattray Sophomore Senator, arratray@valdosta.edu
Jacqueline Robinson Graduate Senator jacrobinson@valdosta.edu
Jayson Ross Freshman Senator jaysross@valdosta.edu
James Sampson Freshman Senator jtsampson@valdosta.edu
Shayla Slappy Sophomore Senator sdslappy@valdosta.edu
Marquia Smith Senior Senator marquismith@valdosta.edu
Yekaterina "Katya" Solomkina Junior Senator yssolomkina@valdosta.edu
Daria Thomas Sophomore Senator darithomas@valdosta.edu
Deythan Walton Sophomore Senator ddwalton@valdosta.edu
Adrienne "Nicole" Williams Sophomore Senator adrienwilliams@valdosta.edu
Brittany Williams Sophomore Senator brittanywilliams@valdosta.edu
Nydrah Wright Sophomore Senator nswright@valdsota.edu