2013-2014 Members

Tyler Barker

Tyler Barker

President

Speech Communication
Senior

Phone  229-333-5682
tebarker@valdosta.edu
Student Union, Dean of Students Office #3106F
Visit Website

Office Hours
Monday: ; Tuesday: .; Wednesday: ; Thursday: .; Friday: .;


Nicholas Buford

Nicholas Buford

Vice President

Political Science
Junior

Phone  229-333-5683
nsbuford@valdosta.edu
Student Union, Dean of Students Office #3106C
Visit Website

Office Hours
Monday: ; Tuesday: ; Wednesday: ; Thursday: ; Friday: ;


Secretary

Phone  229-333-5678
Student Union, Dean of Students Office #3106D

Office Hours
Monday: ; Tuesday: .; Wednesday: .; Thursday: 


Tamelia Hall

Tamelia Hall

Comptroller

Speech Language Pathology
Junior

Phone  229-333-5677
tkhall@valdosta.edu
Student Union, Dean of Students Office #3106E

Office Hours
Monday: .; Tuesday: .; Wednesday: .; Thursday: .


Name Title Phone E-mail
Tori Baldwin Sophomore Senator tdbaldwin@valdosta.edu
Tyler Barker Junior Senator tebarker@valdosta.edu
Nkosi Belle Junior Senator nkbelle@valdosta.edu
Nicholas Buford Senior Advisor to the Executive Board, Sophomore Senator, Legislative Affairs Committee Chairperson nsbuford@valdosta.edu
David Burdette Freshman Senator dlburdette@valdosta.edu
LaMarrea Burney Health Services Chairperson; Senior Senator ljburney@valdosta.edu
Alejandro Cano Freshman Senator alcano@valdosta.edu
Candicee Childs Public Relations Chairperson; Freshman Senator cachilds@valdosta.edu
Cheree Copeland Junior Senator bccopeland@valdosta.edu
Matthew Cowan Sophomore Senator mlcowan@valdosta.edu
Paige Cox Freshman Senator pncox@valdosta.edu
Michael Charity Sargent at Arms mjcharity@valdosta.edu
Tamera Dunn Graduate Senator tadunn@valdosta.edu
Fabiola Gomez Freshman Senator fvgomez@valdosta.edu
De'Miah Greene Senior Senator dbgreene@valdosta.edu
Zyaisha Hackett Sophomore Senator zmhackett@valdosta.edu
Tamelia Hall President Pro Tempore, Sophomore Senator tkhall@valdosta.edu
Christopher Hellams Junior Senator cjhellams@valdosta.edu
Blaine Hendon Junior Senator bmhendon@valdosta.edu
Breionna Henry Parliamentarian, Sophomore Senator bhenry@valdosta.edu
Jamaica Hill Junior Senior, Safety and Security Committee Chairperson jamhill@valdosta.edu
Micah Howell Senior Senator mzhowell@valdosta.edu
Imani H Huffman Freshman Senator ihhuffman@valdosta.edu
Edgar James Junior Senator, Senate Judiciary Committee Chairperson ejames@valdosta.edu
Melissa Jones Junior Senator melijones@valdosta.edu
Vincent Jupiter Freshman/Sophomore Senator vnjupiter@valdosta.edu
Travis Kimble Junior Senator tekimble@valdosta.edu
Mia Lewis Sophomore Senator mialewis@valdosta.edu
Ieshia Lilly Senior Senator iblilly@valdosta.edu
Matthew Lovelace Graduate Senator mclovelace@valdosta.edu
Tochukwu Madueke Sophomore Senator tcmadueke@valdosta.edu
Amber Martin Senior Senator ambmartin@valdosta.edu
Michael Prince Freshman Senator mcprince@valdosta.edu
Brittany Roberts Senior Senator briroberts@valdsota.edu
Jacqueline Robinson Graduate Senator jacrobinson@valdosta.edu
Jerre' Robinson Junior Senator jerrobinson@valdosta.edu
Eric Self Junior Senator esself@valdosta.edu
Shalima Siddiq Freshman Senator ssiddiq@valdosta.edu
Isaiah Smart Chief of Staff, Senior Senator itsmart@valdosta.edu
Marquia Smith Junior Senator marquismith@valdosta.edu
Yekaterina Solomkina Sophomore Senator ysolomkina@valdosta.edu
Brittany Stokes Sophomore Senator bjstokes@valdosta.edu
Tamelonie Thomas Sophomore Senator, Student Affairs Committee Chairperson tamethomas@valdosta.edu
Bria Thompson Junior Senator bvthompson@valdosta.edu
Julian Thompson Sophomore Senator julthompson@valdosta.edu
Heather Washington Senior Senator hewashington@valdosta.edu
Adrienne Nicole Williams Freshman Senator adrienwilliams@valdosta.edu
Jarrett Wilson Junior Senator jarwilson@valdosta.edu