VSU Campus Ministries

Baptist Collegiate Ministry
1522 North Oak St., Valdosta, GA 31602
Jeff Ford, Senior Campus Minister
bcmvaldosta@bellsouth.net
(229) 242-2071 or 242-3090 (fax)

Blazer Victory Ministry
P.O. Box 2938 Valdosta, GA 31604
Cassandra McBride (President)
(912)-212-6081 cnmcbride@valdosta.edu  blazervictory@yahoo.com

Catholic Newman (Student) Center
412 Baytree Road, Valdosta, GA 31602
Bethanie Bass, Advisor
newmancenter@hotmail.com
(229) 333-5666 or (229) 247-6707 (house)

Christian Student Center
1608 N. Oak Street, Valdosta, GA 31602
Wes Force, Campus Advisor
wgforce@hotmail.com
(229) 242-6115 (office)
www.christianstudentcenter.com

Canterbury Club / Episcopal Campus Ministries
Christ Episcopal Church
1521 N. Patterson St. Valdosta, GA 31602
Ms. Tar Drazdowski -Assistant Rector and ECM Advisor
tdraz@bellsouth.net  or revtar@christchurchvaldosta.org (229) 242-5115

Fellowship of Christian Athletes (FCA)
304 Baytree Rd. Valdosta ,GA 31602
- Campus Director / Chaplain
(229) 232-4139 FCA office

Heart of Faith Campus Ministry
Darius Anthony- President
heartoffaith@hotmail.com or dlanthony@valdosta.edu (912) 334-1557

Hillel
Dr. Jason Kassel- Advisor
(229) 630-5436

Latter Day Saint Student Association (LDSSA)
1804 Slater St. Valdosta GA 31602
Dr. Peggy Moch- Campus Advisor
plmoch@valdosta.edu or (229) 333-5785

Mass Choir
rltaylor@valdosta.edu
Rebecca Taylor- advisor (229) 245-3878

The Center-(Presbyterian Student Center) (PC-USA)
1510 N. Oak St., Valdosta, GA 31602
David C. Adams-Director
davidca5280@gmail.com (229) 460-4228 or thecentervsu@gmail.com or www.thecenteratvsu.org  

Sigma Alpha Omega
Courtney Droms- Campus Advisor
cmdroms@valdosta.edu or rho@sigmaalphaomega.org

Wesley Foundation
1601 N. Patterson St., Valdosta, GA 31602
C. J. Harp, Campus Minister
caseyjoeharp@yahoo.com or vsuwesley@hotmail.com
(229) 242-4156

Xchange Ministries
VSU BOX 7018 Valdosta, GA 31698
Martiez Moore-Advisor xministries@live.com
229-563-1540
or martmoore@valdosta.edu

Young Life - Valdosta/ Lowndes County
124 E. Park Ave. Valdosta, GA 31602
www.valdostalowndes.younglife.org Christin Coburn- Primary Contact cdcoburn@valdosta.edu
Scott Berry- Advisor Scott@valdostalowndes.YoungLife.org  229-251-3707