Student Affairs Leadership Team

Dr. Vince Miller

Vice President for Student Affairs & Dean of Students, Division of Student Affairs

Phone  229-333-5941
vincemiller@valdosta.edu
Student Union, Suite 3106
Visit Website


Ms. Niki W. Turley

Ms. Niki W. Turley

Associate Dean of Students, Division of Student Affairs

Phone  229-333-5941
nwturley@valdosta.edu
Student Union, Suite 3106
Visit Website


Ms. Sherolyn Hopkins

Ms. Sherolyn Hopkins

Assistant Dean of Students, Student Conduct Office

Phone  229-333-5941
sshopkins@valdosta.edu
Student Union, Suite 3106
Visit Website


Mr. Shawn Phippen

Mr. Shawn Phippen

Director, Campus Recreation

Phone  229-333-5898
sphippen@valdosta.edu
Campus Rec Center (Sustella Drive)
Visit Website


Dr. Gerald Williams

Dr. Gerald Williams

Director, Career Opportunities

Phone  229-333-5942
gewilliams@valdosta.edu
Powell Hall West (2nd Floor)
Visit Website


Dr. Tricia A. Hale

Dr. Tricia A. Hale

Director , Counseling Center and Alcohol & Other Drug Education

Phone  229-333-5940
tahale@valdosta.edu
Powell Hall East (2nd Floor)
Visit Website


Dr. Thomas Hardy

Dr. Thomas Hardy

Director, Housing and Residence Life

Phone  229-333-5920
twhardy@valdosta.edu
Hopper Hall (1st floor)
Visit Website


Ms. Lynette Lewis

Ms. Lynette Lewis

Health Services Administrator, Student Health Services

Phone  229-333-5886
lalewis@valdosta.edu
Health Center (Georgia Ave.)
Visit Website


Ms. Robin Vickery

Ms. Robin Vickery

Director, Office of Student Life

Phone  229-333-5674
rvickery@valdosta.edu
Student Union, 3rd fl., Suite 3105
Visit Website


Andrea K. Butler

Andrea K. Butler

Assistant to the Vice President for Student Affairs & Dean of Students, Division of Student Affairs

Phone  229-333-5941
aksnow@valdosta.edu
Student Union, 3rd fl., Suite 3106