Student Affairs Directory

Mr. Russell F. Mast

Mr. Russell F. Mast

Vice President for Student Affairs and Dean of Students, Division of Student Affairs

Phone  229-333-5941
rmast@valdosta.edu
Student Union, 3rd fl., Suite 3106
Visit Website


Ms. Niki W. Turley

Ms. Niki W. Turley

Associate Dean of Students, Division of Student Affairs

Phone  229-333-5941
nwturley@valdosta.edu
Student Union, 3rd fl., Suite 3106
Visit Website


Ms. Sherolyn Hopkins

Ms. Sherolyn Hopkins

Assistant Dean of Students, Student Conduct Office

Phone  229-333-5941
sshopkins@valdosta.edu
Student Union 3rd. fl., Suite 3106
Visit Website


Dr. Kimberly Tanner

Dr. Kimberly Tanner

Director , Access Office

Phone  229-245-2498
katanner@valdosta.edu
Farber Hall
Visit Website
Skype: kimberly.tanner.vsu


Mr. Richard Hammond

Mr. Richard Hammond

Director, Campus Recreation

Phone  229-333-5898
rhhammon@valdosta.edu
Campus Recreation Center (Sustella Drive)
Visit Website


Dr. Gerald Williams

Dr. Gerald Williams

Director, Career Opportunities

Phone  229-333-5942
gewilliams@valdosta.edu
Powell Hall West (2nd Floor)
Visit Website


Dr. Leah McMillan

Dr. Leah McMillan

Director (interum), Counseling Center and Alcohol & Other Drug Education

Phone  229-333-5940
lcmcmill@valdosta.edu
Powell Hall East (2nd Floor)
Visit Website


Mr. Doug Tanner

Mr. Doug Tanner

Director, Financial Aid Office

Phone  229-333-5935
dtanner@valdosta.edu
University Center
Visit Website


Dr. Thomas Hardy

Dr. Thomas Hardy

Director, Housing and Residence Life

Phone  229-333-5920
twhardy@valdosta.edu
Hopper Hall (1st floor)
Visit Website


Ms. Robin Vickery

Ms. Robin Vickery

Director, Office of Student Life

Phone  229-333-5674
rvickery@valdosta.edu
Student Union, 3rd fl., Suite 3105
Visit Website


Ms. Rebecca Taylor

Ms. Rebecca Taylor

Director, Office of Testing

Phone  229-245-3878
rltaylor@valdosta.edu
1st Floor Powell Hall East
Visit Website