Search Committee

Dr. Shirley Hardin, Professor of English and Director of African American Studies (College of Arts and Sciences)

Heidi Gonzalez, Instructor of Nursing (College of Nursing & Health Sciences)

Dr. Aubrey Fowler, Assistant Professor of Marketing (Langdale College of Business Administration); Vice President, Faculty Senate

Melissa Heinz, Head Soccer Coach (Athletics)

Will Jimerson, Student Government Association President (Student Representative)

Stanley Jones, Registrar (Division of Enrollment Management, Marketing, and Communications)

Karen Johnson, Director of Annual Giving (University Advancement)

Dr. Rob Kellner, Director of Auxiliary Services (Finance & Administration) 

Dr. Corine Meyers-Jennings, Professor and Head of Communication Sciences and Disorders (Dewar College of Education and Human Services)

Dr. Darrell Ross, Professor and Department Head of Sociology, Anthropology & Criminal Justice; Chair, Department Heads Council (College of Arts and Sciences)

Rebecca Taylor, Director of Testing (Division of Student Affairs)

Jacque Wheeler, Professor of Theater and Area Chair (College of the Arts) 

Baha Zeidan, Azalea Health Innovations, VSU Alumnus-2002 (Community Representative)