Our Team

NameTitlePhoneE-mail
Jason GaskinsAssistant Directortjgaskin@valdosta.edu
Greg HendersonAcademic Administration Coordinatorghenders@valdosta.edu
Ralph Gosnellrgosnell@valdosta.edu
David Mohrfeldmdmohrfeld@valdosta.edu
David Pulliamdapullia@valdosta.edu
Na DingFinance Administration Coordinatornading@valdosta.edu
Linnie Kinardlrkinard@valdosta.edu
Mykhael Walkermawalker@valdosta.edu
Arthur RinbergerAd hoc Applications Coordinatoraerinber@valdosta.edu
Amelia Reamsalharmon@valdosta.edu
James Powelljamepowell@valdosta.edu