Staff

NameTitlePhoneE-mail
Mr. Raymond Sable Director, Physical Plant and Facilities Planning 229-333-5875rasable@valdosta.edu
Ms. Angelia Acosta Senior Secretary 229-333-7854amacosta@valdosta.edu
Ms. Melissa Adams Senior Secretary 229-333-4860meladams@valdosta.edu
Mr. Mike Bauer Foreman, Interim Building Maintenance mebauer@valdosta.edu
Ms. Diane BellflowersProject Manager dmbellfl@valdosta.edu
Adolph BulterMain Campus Supervisior - South Zoneadbutler@valdosta.edu
Mr. Wes CameronFire Alarm and HVAC Controls Shop,jcameron@valdosta.edu
Mr. Willie Carter Foreman, Campus Services wecarter@valdosta.edu
Mr. Lavell Chachere Foreman, Campus Services ljchachere@valdosta.edu
Mr. Dan CoodyConstruction Inspector dcoody@valdosta.edu
Mr. Bob CutlipPlant Services Manager hrcutlip@valdosta.edu
Ms. Marida Denson Foreman, Campus Services mwolfe@valdosta.edu
Dr. Victoria DouglasUniversity Architect, Facilities Planningvdouglass@valdosta.edu
Mr. Bobby ElstonHVAC Shop Supervisior, Physical Plantbdelston@valdosta.edu
Mr. Bobby FlowersHorticulturist and North Campusbflowers@valdosta.edu
Mr. Mike HammElectrical Shop Supervisiormrhamm@valdosta.edu
Ms. Monica Haynes Grounds Supervisor mrhaynes@valdosta.edu
Mr. Peter HollowayForeman, Campus Services pwholloway@valdosta.edu
Ms. Vanessa Johnson Foreman, Campus Services vajohnson@valdosta.edu
Mr. Michael KnightMechanical Supervisor mlknight@valdosta.edu
Mr. Jim MuzzeyAssistant Director - Campus Servicesjmuzzey@valdosta.edu
Mr. James NelsonEquipment Manager jbnelson@valdosta.edu
Ms. Caroyln NelsonBuilding Services Superintendent, Physical Plantclnelson@valdosta.edu
Mr. Alan Sanderson University Architect, Facilities Planningamsanderson@valdosta.edu
Ms. Rosetta StewartForeman, Campus Services rostewart@valdosta.edu
Mr. Robert TindallAssociate Director, Facilities Planningrtindall@valdosta.edu
Ms. Angelica WilliamsonWork Management Coordinatoragwilliamson@valdosta.edu
Ms. Ramona WingBuilding Services Superintendent, Physical Plantrwing@valdosta.edu