Staff

NameTitlePhoneE-mail
Raymond Sable Director, Physical Plant and Facilities Planning 229-333-5875rasable@valdosta.edu
Robert TindallAssociate Director of Maintenance rtindall@valdosta.edu
Alan Sanderson Associate Director of Facilities Planningamsanderson@valdosta.edu
Dan Coody Construction Project Manager 229-259-5014dcoody@valdosta.edu
Diane Bellflowers Project Manager 229-333-5481dmbellfl@valdosta.edu
Jim MuzzeyAssistant Director - Campus Servicesjmuzzey@valdosta.edu
Bob CutlipPlant Services Manager hrcutlip@valdosta.edu
Joe RitterWork Management Coordinator jsritter@valdosta.edu
Michael KnightMechanical Supervisor mlknight@valdosta.edu
Ramona WingBuilding Services Superintendentrwing@valdosta.edu
Monica Haynes Grounds Supervisor mrhaynes@valdosta.edu
Bobby ElstonHVAC Shop Supervisiorbdelston@valdosta.edu
Mike HammElectrical Shop Supervisiormrhamm@valdosta.edu
Justin AtchisonGrounds Supervisorjdatchison@valdosta.edu
Bobby FlowersHorticulturist bflowers@valdosta.edu
Angela Acosta Senior Secretary 229-333-7854amacosta@valdosta.edu
Melissa Adams Senior Secretary 229-333-4860meladams@valdosta.edu
Caroyln NelsonBuilding Services Superintendent, Physical Plantclnelson@valdosta.edu