Our Team

Traycee Martin

Interim Vice President of Finance & Administration, Financial Services

Phone  229-333-5708
tmartin@valdosta.edu
University Center, Entrance #5


Beverly Amiot

P-Card Coordinator, Procurement

Phone  229-245-4393
bkamiot@valdosta.edu
University Center, Entrance #5


Kevin Boyd

Risk Insurance Manager, Procurement

Phone  229-333-2160
wiboyd@valdosta.edu
University Center, Entrance #5


JoAnn Bryant

Senior University Buyer, Procurement

Phone  229-333-5702
jbryant@valdosta.edu
University Center, Entrance #5


John Darity

Assistant Director of Procurement, Procurement

Phone  229-333-5705
jrdarity@valdosta.edu
University Center, Entrance #5


Jan Fackler

Director of Budget Services, Financial Services

Phone  229-333-5708
jfackler@valdosta.edu
University Center, Entrance #5


Jamae Flint

Payroll Manager, Financial Services

Phone  229-333-5708
jkflint@valdosta.edu
University Center, Entrance #5


Morgan Hanna

Senior Administrative Secretary, Financial Services

Phone  229-333-5708
mkjones@valdosta.edu
University Center, Entrance #5


Shanika Hezekiah

Restricted Funds Accountant, Financial Services

Phone  229-333-5708
srhezeki@valdosta.edu
University Center, Entrance #5


Zonnya Lane

Accounts Payable/Travel Accounting Assistant, Financial Services

Phone  229-333-5708
zllane@valdosta.edu
University Center, Entrance #5


Betty Lloyd

Accountant, Financial Services

Phone  229-333-5708
blloyd@valdosta.edu
University Center, Entrance #5


Barbara Meeks

Budget Analyst, Financial Services

Phone  229-333-5708
bgmeeks@valdosta.edu
University Center, Entrance #5


Nicole Mitchell

GL Accountant, Financial Services

Phone  229-333-5708
namitchell@valdosta.edu
University Center, Entrance #5


Antolina Pilgrim

Director of Accounting & Procurement/Contract Services, Financial Services

Phone  229-333-5708
anedwards@valdosta.edu
University Center, Entrance #5


Christopher Poole

Graduate Assistant, Procurement

Phone  229-333-5705
cepoole@valdosta.edu
University Center, Entrance #5


Benjamin Scott

Budget Analyst, Financial Services

Phone  229-333-5708
bbscott@valdosta,edu
University Center, Entrance #5


Deborah Sharpe

Payroll Assistant, Financial Services

Phone  229-333-5708
dksharpe@valdosta.edu
University Center, Entrance #5


Catherine Storey

Senior University Buyer, Procurement

Phone  229-333-7437
cfstorey@valdosta.edu
University Center, Entrance #5


Margie Thompson

Accounts Payable/Travel Accounting Assistant, Financial Services

Phone  229-333-5708
mthompso@valdosta,edu
University Center, Entrance #5


Matthew Russ Wall

University Contracting Officer, Procurement

Phone  229-249-2697
mrwall@valdosta,edu
University Center, Entrance #5


Jenny White

Budget Analyst, Financial Services

Phone  229-333-5708
jewhite@valdosta.edu
University Center, Entrance #5


Amanda Whitford

Banking Relations Accountant, Financial Services

Phone  229-333-5708
abbennett@valdosta.edu
University Center, Entrance #5


Shana Yorkey

Assistant Director of Accounting Services, Financial Services

Phone  229-333-5708
smyorkey@valdosta.edu
University Center, Entrance #5