Committee Membership

Kyle Culpepper

Co-Chair, Media Center

Phone  229-333-5863
kwculpepper@valdosta.edu
Odum Library 1st Floor
Visit Website


Rebecca Murphy

Co-Chair/Treasurer, Assistant Director of Human Resources for Employee Development

Phone  229-259-5106
rbowes@valdosta.edu


Sandra F Masci

Secretary, Student Representative


Donnell S. Davis

Public Relations, COSA Rep./ Financial Aid

Phone  229-333-5935
dodavis@valdosta.edu


Name Title Phone E-mail
Alice Smoot Clerk - Library 229-333-5860 amsmoot@valdosta.edu
Cassandra Ward Senor Administrative Secretary - Academic Affairs 229-333-5950 cward@valdosta.edu
Denise Bogart Director- Human Resources and Employee Development 229-333-5709 dbogart@valdosta.edu
Sean Hutchison Athletic Trainer, College of Nursing and Health Sciences swhutchison@valdosta.edu
Christine James Associate Professor - Philosophy 229-259-7609 chjames@valdosta.edu
Diane Holliman Assistant Professor 229-259-5507 dhollim@valdosta.edu
Traci Gosier Health Promotion Coordinator- Chronic Disease District 8 229-245-8758 tqgosier@dhr.state.ga.us
Michael Gross Assistant Professor, Exercise Physiology 229-245-2116 mrgross@valdosta.edu
Sonya Sanderson Assistant Professor, Kinesiology & PE 229-333-7161 slaanderson@valdosta.edu
Anita Ondrusek Assistant Professor 229-245-3742 alondrus@valdosta.edu
Lynette Lewis Assistant Director-Student Health 229-333-5886 lalewis@valdosta.edu
Pat Rozier Administrative Coordinator 229-245-6517 prozier@valdosta.edu
Sarah Arnett Assistant Professor- Dance 229-333-5820 swarnett@valdosta.edu
Chelsea Wells Health Promotions 229-249-4921 hhwright@valdosta.edu
Esther L. Iverson Assistant Professor -Communication Arts 229-333-5820 eliverson@valdosta.edu
Bob Lee Retiree ralee@valdosta.edu
Jia Lu Assistant Professor-Physics, Astronomy, Geoscience 229-333-5752 jlu@valdosta.edu
Thomas Taylor Assistant Director- CORE Outdoors 229-245-2360 twtaylor@valdosta.edu
Mark Williams Coordinator- Alcohol and Other Drug Education 229-259-5111 mfwillia@valdosta.edu
Fran Youmans Instructor - Nursing Department fmyoumans@valdosta.edu
Karen Pickles Instructor - AECD ktpickles@valdosta.edu
Brandon M. Mainer Staff Auditor bmmainer@valdosta.edu
Joshua Rodefer Professor, Psychology Department 229-293-6296 jsrodefer@valdosta.edu
Bobbie Ticknor Professor, Criminal Justice 229-249-4975 bbticknor@valdosta.edu