Committee Membership

Kyle Culpepper

Kyle Culpepper

Chair, Media Center

Phone  229-333-5863
kwculpepper@valdosta.edu
Odum Library 1st Floor
Visit Website


Name Title Phone E-mail
Ms. Rebecca Murphy Assistant Director of Human Resources for Employee Development 229-259-5106 rbowes@valdosta.edu
Alice Smoot Clerk - Library 229-333-5860 amsmoot@valdosta.edu
Cassandra Ward Senor Administrative Secretary - Academic Affairs 229-333-5950 cward@valdosta.edu
Dr. Denise Bogart Director- Human Resources and Employee Development 229-333-5709 dbogart@valdosta.edu
Mr. Chuck Conner Program Director, Assistant Professor , Athletic Training-Kinesiology/PE 229-333-5354 cconner@valdosta.edu
Dr. Christine James Associate Professor - Philosophy 229-259-7609 chjames@valdosta.edu
Dr. Diane Holliman Assistant Professor 229-259-5507 dhollim@valdosta.edu
Ms. Traci Gosier Health Promotion Coordinator- Chronic Disease District 8 229-245-8758 tqgosier@dhr.state.ga.us
Dr. Michael Gross Assistant Professor, Exercise Physiology 229-245-2116 mrgross@valdosta.edu
Dr. Sonya Sanderson Assistant Professor, Kinesiology & PE 229-333-7161 slaanderson@valdosta.edu
Dr. Anita Ondrusek Assistant Professor 229-245-3742 alondrus@valdosta.edu
Ms. Allison Mitchell Chartwells- Dining Services Rep. Allison.Mitchell2@compass-usa.com
Mr. Shawn Phippen Assistant Director- Fitness & Facility 229-333-5898 sphippen@valdosta.edu
Ms. Lynette Lewis Assistant Director-Student Health 229-333-5886 lalewis@valdosta.edu
Ms. Pat Rozier Administrative Coordinator 229-245-6517 prozier@valdosta.edu
Ms.. Sarah Arnett Assistant Professor- Dance 229-333-5820 swarnett@valdosta.edu
Mr. John Sparks External Support johnsparks@bellsouth.net
Ms. Mary Jane Doner Budget Manager- Event Services 229-333-5998 mkeene@valdosta.edu
Ms. Holly Wright Assistant Director- Health Promotions 229-249-4921 hhwright@valdosta.edu
Ms. Gwen Williams Counselor 229-333-5940 gwenwilliams@valdosta.edu
Esther L. Iverson Assistant Professor -Communication Arts 229-333-5820 eliverson@valdosta.edu
Mr. Bob Lee Retiree ralee@valdosta.edu
Jia Lu Assistant Professor-Physics, Astronomy, Geoscience 229-333-5752 jlu@valdosta.edu
Lily C. Vuong Assistant Professor -Philosophy & Religious Studies 229-333-5949 lcvuong@valdosta.edu
Jan Fackler Assistant Director - Financial Services 229-333-5715 jfackler@valdosta.edu
Thomas Taylor Assistant Director- CORE Outdoors 229-245-2360 twtaylor@valdosta.edu
Tamelonie Thomas SGA -Student Rep tamethomas@valdosta.edu
Mr. Mark Williams Coordinator- Alcohol and Other Drug Education 229-259-5111 mfwillia@valdosta.edu
Mary Gooding Director of University Marketing and Community Relations 229-333-7444 mbgooding@valdosta.edu
Laura Pitts Human Resources Specialist 229-333-5709 jpitts@valdosta.edu
Fran Youmans Instructor - Nursing Department fmyoumans@valdosta.edu
Sandra F Masci Student Representative sfmasci@valdosta.edu