Our Team

Mrs. Alicia Roberson

Mrs. Alicia Roberson

Director of Centralized Advising

Phone  229-245-4378
arroberson@valdosta.edu
University Center, Room 1114

Office Hours


Dr. Marsha Walden

Dr. Marsha Walden

Associate Director of Advising

Phone  229-245-4378
mwalden@valdosta.edu
University Center, Room 1117


Mrs. Ashley Myers Cooper

Mrs. Ashley Myers Cooper

Coordinator of First-Year Programs

Phone  229-245-4378
aamyers@valdosta.edu
University Center, Room 1116


Mrs. Brenda Beasley

Coordinator of Orientation & Leadership Programs

Phone  229-245-4378
bfbeasle@valdosta.edu
University Center, Room 2026


Mrs. Wendy Butler

Mrs. Wendy Butler

Senior Administrative Secretary

Phone  229-245-4378
wcbutler@valdosta.edu
University Center, Room 1151B


Mrs. Janice Inman

Mrs. Janice Inman

Senior Secretary

Phone  229-245-4378
jfinman@valdosta.edu
University Center 1152A


Mrs. Lisa Smith

Administrative Secretary

Phone  229-245-4378
lissmith@valdosta.edu
University Center, Room 2028


Mrs. Wonnie LeFiles

Mrs. Wonnie LeFiles

Senior Advisor

Phone  229-245-4378
wlefiles@valdosta.edu
University Center, Room 1112
Visit Website


Dr. Cheri Tillman

Dr. Cheri Tillman

Senior Advisor

Phone  229-333-4378
cgtillma@valdosta.edu
University Center, Room 1116
Visit Website


Dr. Beverley Blake

Dr. Beverley Blake

Senior Advisor

Phone  229-333-4378
brblake@valdosta.edu
University Center, Room 1110


Mr. Sam Dunham

Academic Advisor

Phone  229-245-4378
sedunham@valdosta.edu
University Center, Room 1107


Mr. Kirk Johnson

Academic Advisor

Phone  229-245-4378
kirkjohnson@valdosta.edu
University Center, Room 1112


Ms. Michelle Lewis

Academic Advisor

Phone  229-245-4378
mtlewis@valdosta.edu
University Center, Room 1112


Mrs. Lori Lovell

Academic Advisor

Phone  229-245-4378
lplovell@valdosta.edu
University Center, Room 1106


Mr. Matthew McIntyre

Mr. Matthew McIntyre

Academic Advisor

Phone  229-245-4378
mamcintyre@valdosta.edu
University Center, Room 1108


Meredith Bass

Graduate Assistant

Phone  229-245-4378
mcbass@valdosta.edu
University Center, Room 1109


Kathryn Kirkpatrick

Kathryn Kirkpatrick

Graduate Assistant

Phone  229-245-4378
kakirkpatrick@valdosta.edu
University Center, Room 1165


Kate Rounds

Kate Rounds

Graduate Assistant

Phone  229-245-4378
mkrounds@valdosta.edu
University Center, Room 1166


Sarah Wright

Graduate Assistant

Phone  229-245-4378
sarwright@valdosta.edu
University Center, Room 1111


Name Title Phone E-mail
Shaeyla Davis Student Assistant 229-245-4378 shaedavis@valdosta.edu
Keyana Jones Student Assistant 229-245-4378 kjjones@valdosta.edu
Kaydee Mullis Student Assistant 229-245-4378 kamullis@valdosta.edu