Our Team

Mrs. Alicia Roberson

Mrs. Alicia Roberson

Director of Centralized Advising

Phone  229-245-4378
arroberson@valdosta.edu
University Center, Room 1119

Office Hours


Dr. Marsha Walden

Dr. Marsha Walden

Interim Associate Director of Advising

Phone  229-245-4378
mwalden@valdosta.edu
University Center, Room 1117


Mrs. Ashley Myers Cooper

Mrs. Ashley Myers Cooper

Coordinator of First-Year Programs

Phone  229-245-4378
aamyers@valdosta.edu
University Center, Room 1105


Mrs. Wendy Butler

Mrs. Wendy Butler

Senior Administrative Secretary

Phone  229-245-4378
wcbutler@valdosta.edu
University Center, Room 1115


Mrs. Janice Inman

Mrs. Janice Inman

Senior Secretary

Phone  229-245-4378
jfinman@valdosta.edu
University Center 1114


Mrs. Shirley McClain

Mrs. Shirley McClain

Senior Advisor

Phone  229-245-4378
smcclain@valdosta.edu
University Center, Room 1111


Mrs. Wonnie LeFiles

Mrs. Wonnie LeFiles

Senior Advisor

Phone  229-245-4378
wlefiles@valdosta.edu
University Center, Room 1106
Visit Website


Dr. Cheri Tillman

Dr. Cheri Tillman

Senior Advisor

Phone  229-333-5934
cgtillma@valdosta.edu
University Center, Room 1116
Visit Website


Dr. Beverley Blake

Dr. Beverley Blake

Senior Advisor

Phone  229-333-5934
brblake@valdosta.edu
University Center, Room 1110


Mr. Michael Kitchens

Mr. Michael Kitchens

Academic Advisor

Phone  229-245-4378
jmkitchens@valdosta.edu
University Center, Room 1107


Mrs. Mallory Froman

Mrs. Mallory Froman

Academic Advisor

Phone  229-245-4378
msfroman@valdosta.edu
University Center, Room 1104


Ms. Michelle Lewis

Academic Advisor

Phone  229-245-4378
mtlewis@valdosta.edu
University Center, Room 1112


Mr. Matthew McIntyre

Mr. Matthew McIntyre

Academic Advisor

Phone  229-245-4378
mamcintyre@valdosta.edu
University Center, Room 1108


Elizabeth Bryan

Elizabeth Bryan

Graduate Assistant

Phone  229-245-4378
ebryan@valdosta.edu
Room 1104


Kathryn Kirkpatrick

Kathryn Kirkpatrick

Graduate Assistant

Phone  229-245-4378
kakirkpatrick@valdosta.edu
1151-A


Tomi Oluwakaya

Tomi Oluwakaya

Graduate Assistant

Phone  229-245-4378
oooluwakoya@valdosta.edu
Room 1151-C


Kate Rounds

Kate Rounds

Graduate Assistant

Phone  229-245-4378
mkrounds@valdosta.edu
Room 1166


Elizabeth Shahid

Elizabeth Shahid

Graduate Assistant

Phone  229-245-4378
enshahid@valdosta.edu
Room 1151-A


Ariel Shaw

Ariel Shaw

Graduate Assistant

Phone  229-245-4378
ashaw@valdosta.edu
Room 1109


Name Title Phone E-mail
Rikki Hightower Student Assistant 229-245-4378 rthightower@valdosta.edu
Keyana Jones Student Assistant 229-245-4378 kjjones@valdosta.edu