Our Team

Mrs. Alicia Roberson

Mrs. Alicia Roberson

Director of Centralized Advising

Phone  229-245-4378
arroberson@valdosta.edu
University Center, Room 1119

Office Hours


Dr. Marsha Walden

Dr. Marsha Walden

Interim Associate Director of Advising

Phone  229-245-4378
mwalden@valdosta.edu
University Center, Room 1117
Visit Website


Mrs. Wendy Butler

Mrs. Wendy Butler

Administrative Secretary

Phone  229-245-4378
wcbutler@valdosta.edu
University Center, Room 1115
Visit Website


Mrs. Shirley McClain

Mrs. Shirley McClain

Senior Advisor

Phone  229-245-4378
smcclain@valdosta.edu
University Center, Room 1111
Visit Website


Mr. Michael Kitchens

Mr. Michael Kitchens

Academic Advisor

Phone  229-245-4378
jmkitchens@valdosta.edu
University Center, Room 1112


Mrs. Wonnie LeFiles

Mrs. Wonnie LeFiles

Phone  229-245-4378
wlefiles@valdosta.edu
University Center, Room 1106
Visit Website


Dr. Cheri Tillman

Dr. Cheri Tillman

Phone  229-333-5934
cgtillma@valdosta.edu
University Center, Room 1116
Visit Website


Dr. Beverley Blake

Dr. Beverley Blake

Senior Advisor

Phone  229-333-5934
brblake@valdosta.edu
University Center, Room 1110


Ms. Ashley Myers

Ms. Ashley Myers

Coordinator of First-Year Programs

Phone  229-245-4378
aamyers@valdosta.edu
University Center, Room 1105


Dr. Calvin Walker

Phone  229-245-4378
cawalker@valdosta.edu
University Center, Room 1108
Visit Website



Elizabeth Bryan

Elizabeth Bryan

Graduate Assistant

Phone  229-245-4378
ebryan@valdosta.edu
Room 1104


Kathryn Kirkpatrick

Kathryn Kirkpatrick

Graduate Assistant

Phone  229-245-4378
kakirkpatrick@valdosta.edu
1151-A


Tomi Oluwakaya

Tomi Oluwakaya

Graduate Assistant

Phone  229-245-4378
oooluwakoya@valdosta.edu
Room 1511-C


Carlos Parker

Carlos Parker

Graduate Assistant

Phone  229-245-4378
University Center, Room 1151-C
Visit Website


Kate Rounds

Kate Rounds

Graduate Assistant

Phone  229-245-4378
mkrounds@valdosta.edu
Room 1166


Jacqueline Ruffin

Graduate Assistant

Phone  229-245-4378
jruffin@valdosta.edu


Elizabeth Shahid

Elizabeth Shahid

Graduate Assistant

Phone  229-245-4378
enshahid@valdosta.edu
Room 1151-A


Ariel Shaw

Ariel Shaw

Graduate Assistant

Phone  229-245-4378
ashaw@valdosta.edu
Room 1109


Tiffany Soma

Tiffany Soma

Graduate Assistant

tssoma@valdosta.edu
Room 1151-B


Antoinette Wilson

Antoinette Wilson

Graduate Assistant

Phone  229-245-4378
antwilson@valdosta.edu
Room 1165


Name Title Phone E-mail
Rikki Hightower Student Assistant 229-245-4378 rthightower@valdosta.edu
Keyana Jones Student Assistant 229-245-4378 kjjones@valdosta.edu