Campus Mediators

The following people are CNCR trained campus mediators.

Martha Laughlin Associate Professor, Director of Clinical Training, Family Therapy
Rebecca Murphy Associate Director of HR for Employee Development
Denise Bogart Director, Human Resources
Rosezella Ward Assistant Director of HR
Beverly Richardson-Blake Director, Learning Support
Teresa Williams Administrative Coordinator, Graduate School
Shani Gray Associate Professor, Criminal Justice
Stephen Childs Retired Professor, Sociology, Anthropology, Criminal Justice
Faye Altman Retired Counselor, Counseling Center
Mary Margaret Richardson Retired Professor, Nursing
Brian Haugabrook CIO
Terence Sullivan

Assistant Director, Student Success Center

Sherolyn Hopkins

CRC Co-Liaison & Assistant Dean of Students, Student Conduct

In addition to the VSU mediators listed above, CNCR (Consortium on Negotiation and Conflict Resolution) makes it possible for mediators from other University System of Georgia campuses to come to the VSU campus when appropriate.