Staff

Steve Scheuler

Steve Scheuler

Circulation Librarian, Circulation

Phone  229-333-5363
sascheul@valdosta.edu


Luke Smith

LTA, Circulation

Phone  229-245-3729
lusmith@valdosta.edu


Donna Jones

Donna Jones

LA, Circulation

Phone  229-333-7082
djones@valdosta.edu


Bruce Bailey

Bruce Bailey

LA, Circulation

Phone  229-333-5869
bbailey@valdosta.edu


Lisa Harken

LA, Circulation

Phone  229-259-7750
lharken@valdosta.edu


Pam Johnson

Pam Johnson

LA, Circulation

Phone  229-333-5869
pamjohnson@valdosta.edu


William Simmons

LA, Circulation

Phone  229-333-5869
wasimmon@valdosta.edu


Serina Taylor

LA, Circulation

Phone  229-333-5869
smshirle@valdosta.edu


Josh Wallace

Josh Wallace

LA, Circulation

Phone  229-333-5869
jmwallace@valdosta.edu


Katie Rowland

LA, Circulation

Phone  229-333-5869
kerowland@valdosta.edu


Darrell Boner

LA, Circulation

Phone  229-333-5869
dtboner@valdosta.edu