Staff

Scott R Piepenburg

Scott R Piepenburg

Head of Cataloging, Cataloging

Phone  229-333-5874
srpiepenburg@valdosta.edu


Guy Frost

Guy Frost

Cataloger, Cataloging

Phone  229-259-5060
gfrost@valdosta.edu


Maureen Puffer-Rothenberg

Cataloger, Cataloging

Phone  229-249-4857
mpuffer@valdosta.edu


Rebecca Griggs Taylor

LTA, Cataloging

Phone  229-259-5057
rngriggs@valdosta.edu


Michelle Moye

Michelle Moye

LA, Cataloging

Phone  229-333-5871
ammoye@valdosta.edu


Crystal Richardson

LA, Cataloging

Phone  229-259-7752
crrichardson@valdosta.edu