Kings Bay Faculty

 

Director of Off Campus & Partner Programs

Assistant Professor of Philosophy

Joseph G. Weaver, Ph.D.

229.253.2873

E-mail: jgweaver@valdosta.edu

Full Time Faculty

Name Discipline E-mail Address
Fred Hill, Ed.D English fhill@valdosta.edu
Maris Cato, MA, MPA English & Public Administration

mscato@valdosta.edu

Part Time Faculty

Name Discipline Primary & Alternate E-mail Addresses
Boatwright, John, M.Ed.
Biology

jboatwri@valdosta.edu & gjpj@alltel.com

Bobinger, Linda
Art

lsbobinger@valdosta.edu &LBobinger@camden.k12.ga.us

Bright, Burt, MBA
Political Science

bbright@valdosta.edu
dobbright@comcast.net

Brooks, Linda, M.A.
Spanish
Carter, Harold
Computer
Christie, Catherine, M.Ed
Perspectives

cchristi@valdosta.edu

Dir, Steve
Math

smdir@valdosta.edu & sdir@camden.k12.ga.us

Gamble, Rich
Criminal Justice
Gomes, Diane
Library Coordinator

dmgomes@valdosta.edu

Griffis, Daryl
Criminal Justice
Hesse, William
Philosophy / Religion
Jefferson, Aaron
Philosophy / Religion

 

Means, John, J.D.
Political Science
Morris, Tim
History

tomorris@valdosta.edu

Morton, Laurie
Sociology
North, Bob
Business / Adult Career Educ
 
 
 
Ubhaus, Frank
Political Science
Public Administration

faubhaus@valdosta.edu or 
fubhaus@tds.net

Wade-Smith, Amy
Criminal Justice
Waters, Laura
Communication/Perspectives

lwaters@valdosta.edu

Willis, Jan
Learning Support Math
Willis, William
Chemistry

chemrus@bellsouth.net