Our Team

Dr. Ivan Nikolov

Dr. Ivan Nikolov

Director and Professor of Educational Leadership

Phone  229-333-7410
inikolov@valdosta.edu


David Starling

David Starling

Director of English Language Institute

Phone  229-219-1246
dstarlin@valdosta.edu


Irina McClellan

Irina McClellan

Assistant Director and Study Abroad Advisor

Phone  229-333-7410
ibmcclel@valdosta.edu


Angie Gannon

Angie Gannon

Administrative Specialist

Phone  229-333-7410
amgannon@valdosta.edu


Beverly Vantine

Beverly Vantine

Coordinator of the European Council and ISEP

Phone  229-333-7410
bbreeland@valdosta.edu


Danielle Bacud

Danielle Bacud

International Student Advisor

Phone  229-333-7410
cdbacud@valdosta.edu


NameTitlePhoneE-mail
Gisele GreauxEuropean Council Graduate Assistantgagreaux@valdosta.edu
Marie BolesInternational Student Services Graduate Assistantmmisel@valdosta.edu
Thibault DeneveStudy Abroad Student Assistant - Terra Dottatdeneve@valdosta.edu
Hannah HansberryStudy Abroad Student Assistanthbhansberry@valdosta.edu