IRB Committee Members

IRB Roster- Academic Year 2015-2016

Voting Members

Lorraine Schmertzing (Chair) Curriculum, Leadership, & Technology lschmert@valdosta.edu
Kate Warner (Vice-Chair) Marriage & Family Therapy kwarner@valdosta.edu
Thomas Aiello History taiello@valdosta.edu
Daniel Baracskay Public Administration dbaracskay@valdosta.edu
Jennifer Bransome Psychology & Counseling jbrahman@valdosta.edu
Jade Coston Communication Sciences & Disorders jhcoston@valdosta.edu
Matthew Grant Kinesiology & Physical Science   matgrant@valdosta.edu
James  Martinez Middle Grades, Secondary, Reading, & Deaf Education      jammartinez@valdosta.edu
Victoria Russell Modern & Classical Languages varussell@valdosta.edu
Kimberly Tanner Access Office katanner@valdosta.edu
Shani Wilfred Criminal Justice spgray@valdosta.edu

Alternate Members

Roster will be updated when finalized by the search committee.                        
                        
                       
                      

 

 

 


Ex-Officio Non-Voting

Elizabeth "Ann" Olphie (IRB Administrator)    OSPRA   ewolphie@valdosta.edu

Tina M. Wright (Research Compliance)   OSPRA   tmwright@valdosta.edu