IRB Committee Members

IRB Roster- Academic Year 2014-2015

Voting Members

Lorraine Schmertzing (Chair) Curriculum, Leadership, & Technology lschmert@valdosta.edu
Kate Warner (Vice-Chair) Marriage & Family Therapy kwarner@valdosta.edu
Thomas Aiello History taiello@valdosta.edu
Daniel Baracskay Public Administration dbaracskay@valdosta.edu
Gretchen Bielmyer Biology gkbielmyer@valdosta.edu
Jennifer Branscome Psychology & Counseling jbrahman@valdosta.edu
Jade Coston Communication Sciences & Disorders jhcoston@valdosta.edu
Wilson Huang Criminal Justice whuang@valdosta.edu
Shani Wilfred Criminal Justice spgray@valdosta.edu
Kimberly Tanner Access Office katanner@valdosta.edu
Lyssa Nickle Community & Prisoner Representative lyssanickle@hotmail.com
Matthew Grant Kinesiology & Physical Science matgrant@valdosta.edu

Alternate Members

Brenda Dyal                            Nursing bsdyal@valdosta.edu
Matthew Waters​                           Biology mwaters@valdosta.edu
Victoria Russell                           Modern & Classical Languages varussell@valdosta.edu
James Martinez                          Middle Grades, Secondary, Reading, & Deaf Education jammartinez@valdosta.edu
Lana Kim                          Marriage and Family Therapy kim@valdosta.edu

 

 

 


Ex-Officio Non-Voting

Elizabeth "Ann" Olphie (Interim IRB Administrator)    OSPRA   ewolphie@valdosta.edu