IRB Committee Members

IRB Roster- Academic Year 2016-2017

Voting Members

Lorraine Schmertzing (Chair) Curriculum, Leadership, & Technology lschmert@valdosta.edu 
Kate Warner (Vice Chair Marriage & Family Therapy kwarner@valdosta.edu
Thomas Aiello History taiello@valdosta.edu
Meagan Arrastia Educational Psychology mcarrastia@valdosta.edu
Daniel Baracskay Public Administration dbaracskay@valdosta.edu
Jennifer Bransome Psychology, Counseling, & Family Therapy jbrahman@valdosta.edu
Blaine Browne Psychology, Counseling, & Family Therapy blbrown@valdosta.edu
Jade Coston Communication Sciences & Disorders jhcoston@valdosta.edu
Matthew Grant Kinesiology & Physical Science matgrant@valdosta.edu
James Martinez Middle Grades, Secondary, Reading, & Deaf Education jammartinez@valdosta.edu
R. Neal McIntyre Criminal Justice rnmcinty@valdosta.edu
Robin Plymale Community Member rplymale@unitedwayvaldosta.org
Josh Rodefer Psychology, Counseling, & Family Therapy jsrodefer@valdosta.edu
Victoria Russell Modern & Classical Languages varussell@valdosta.edu
Kiimberly Tanner Access Office katanner@valdosta.edu
Jeremy Tost Psychology, Counseling, & Family Therapy jrtost@valdosta.edu
Shani Wilfred Criminal Justice spgray@valdosta.edu
 

Ex-Officio Non-Voting

Elizabeth "Ann" Olphie (IRB Administrator)    OSPRA   ewolphie@valdosta.edu

Tina M. Wright (Research Compliance)   OSPRA   tmwright@valdosta.edu