IACUC Members 2016-2017

Member Name Department Email Designation
Theresa Grove (Chair) Biology tjgrove@valdosta.edu Scientist
Blaine Browne (Vice-Chair)  Psychology & Counseling blbrowne@valdosta.edu Scientist
Clyde Edwards Art cedwards@valdosta.edu Non-Scientist
Donna Gosnell Chemistry dgosnell@valdosta.edu Scientist
Christine James Philosophy & Religious Studies chjames@valdosta.edu Non-Scientist
Steven Kohn Psychology & Counseling sjkohn@valdosta.edu Scientist
Meredith Lancaster

Environmental Health & Safety Coordinator

mlancaster@valdosta.edu

Non-Scientist
Colleen McDonough Biology cmcdonou@valdosta.edu Scientist
Michael Delaney Veterinarian madelaney99@yahoo.com Non-Affiliated

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


                      

Veterinarian

Dr. Teresa Doscher D.V.M.  Biology                                thdosche@valdosta.edu

Ex-Officio Member

Elizabeth "Ann" Olphie        OSPRA Director                  ewolphie@valdosta.edu                                                   IACUC Administrator

Tina M. Wright                   Research Compliance            tmwright@valdosta.edu