Council Members 2016-2017

GEC Chair - Lai Orenduff, Ph.D.
Assistant Vice President for Academic Affairs and Dean of Undergraduate Studies

Byron Brown, Ph.D.
Professor, General Education Representative from UAC

Tod Leavitt, D.M.A.
College of the Arts

Jeremy Tost, Ph.D.
 Assistant Professor, College of Education and Human Services

Gayle Taylor, Ed.D. 
Assistant Professor, College of Nursing and Health Sciences

Ben Wescoatt, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor, College of Arts & Sciences

Mark Smith, Ph.D.
Associate Dean, College of Arts & Sciences

Aubrey Fowler, Ph.D.
Head of Marketing and International Business, College of Business Administration

Jane Kinney, Ph.D.
Professor & Ex-Officio

Student Representative