Staff

David Starling

David Starling

Director


Peter Failor

Peter Failor

Assistant Director & Instructor


Anca Garcia

Anca Garcia

Instructor


Jennifer Babjak

Instructor


Krista Brenner

Krista Brenner

Incoming Student Coordinator/ Instructor


Kirsten Wetherbee

Instructor


Karla Engel-Molnar

Karla Engel-Molnar

Recruitment Coordinator & Instructor


Chris Wise

Activities Coordinator


Name Title Phone E-mail
Catherine Bowers Instructor 229-219-1246 cbowers@valdosta.edu
Melissa Pope Instructor 229-219-1246 mapope@valdosta.edu
Josh May Instructor 229-219-1246 jmay@valdosta.edu
Natalia Gurina Zakrezeski Graduate Assistant/ Instructor 229-219-1246 ngurinazakrezeski@valdosta.edu
Bryan Turley Instructor 229-219-1246 bturley@valdosta.edu
Rebecca McLaughlin Instructor 229-219-1246 rcmclaughlin@valdosta.edu
Kiara Burke Graduate Assistant 229-219-1246 kmburke@valdosta.edu
Zaira Guerrero Instructor 229-219-1246 zguerrero@valdosta.edu
Alle Fortes Student Assistant 229-219-1246 adfortes@valdosta.edu
Jun Ho Park Student Worker 229-219-1246 jhpark@valdosta.edu