Arts

  • INSERT ALT HERE

    Faculty Recital, Tod Leavitt, contrabass

    Tuesday, September 2, 2014 7:30 pm

  • INSERT ALT HERE

    Faculty Recital, Tamara Hardesty, voice

    Friday, September 5, 2014 7:30 pm

  • INSERT ALT HERE

    Faculty Recital, Steve Taylor, cello

    Friday, September 12, 2014 7:30 pm

  • INSERT ALT HERE

    Faculty Recital, Beth Goode, flute

    Sunday, September 14, 2014 3:00 pm

  • INSERT ALT HERE

    Faculty Recital, Kristen Johns, horn

    Monday, September 15, 2014 7:30 pm

  • INSERT ALT HERE

    Two Piano Extravaganza

    Tuesday, September 16, 2014 7:30 pm

  • INSERT ALT HERE

    The Spitfire Grill

    Thursday, September 18, 2014 7:30 pm

  • INSERT ALT HERE

    The Spitfire Grill

    Friday, September 19, 2014 7:30 pm

  • INSERT ALT HERE

    Opera After Dark "Tutto Italiano!"

    Friday, September 19, 2014 8:00 pm

  • INSERT ALT HERE

    The Spitfire Grill

    Saturday, September 20, 2014 7:30 pm

  • INSERT ALT HERE

    The Spitfire Grill

    Sunday, September 21, 2014 3:00 pm

  • INSERT ALT HERE

    Jack King & Bryce Speed Exhibition Opening

    Monday, September 22, 2014 7:00 pm

  • INSERT ALT HERE

    The Spitfire Grill

    Monday, September 22, 2014 7:30 pm

  • INSERT ALT HERE

    The Spitfire Grill

    Tuesday, September 23, 2014 7:30 pm

  • INSERT ALT HERE

    The Spitfire Grill

    Wednesday, September 24, 2014 7:30 pm

  • INSERT ALT HERE

    Valdosta Symphony Youth Concert

    Friday, September 26, 2014 10:00 am

  • INSERT ALT HERE

    Valdosta Symphony Orchestra - "25th Anniversary Cele

    Saturday, September 27, 2014 8:00 pm

  • INSERT ALT HERE

    Wind Ensemble

    Monday, September 29, 2014 7:30 pm

Subscribe iCal