Academics

  • INSERT ALT HERE

    Fall Registration

    Friday, May 13, 2016 8:00 am

  • INSERT ALT HERE

    Fourth of July Holiday-University Closed

    Monday, July 4, 2016 12:00 am

  • INSERT ALT HERE

    Summer II Midterm-Last Day to Withdraw

    Tuesday, July 5, 2016 12:00 am

  • INSERT ALT HERE

    Summer IV First Class Day

    Wednesday, July 6, 2016 12:00 am

  • INSERT ALT HERE

    Summer IV Midterm-Last Day to Withdraw

    Friday, July 15, 2016 12:00 am

  • INSERT ALT HERE

    Summer II & Summer IV Last Class Day

    Tuesday, July 26, 2016 12:00 am

  • INSERT ALT HERE

    Summer II Final Exams

    Wednesday, July 27, 2016 12:00 am

  • INSERT ALT HERE

    Summer IV Final Exam

    Thursday, July 28, 2016 12:00 am

  • INSERT ALT HERE

    Official Graduation Date for Summer

    Saturday, July 30, 2016 12:00 am

  • INSERT ALT HERE

    Final Grades for Summer Due at 9am

    Monday, August 1, 2016 8:00 am

Subscribe iCal