Academics

  • INSERT ALT HERE

    Sum/Fall registration

    Friday, April 8, 2016 12:00 am

  • INSERT ALT HERE

    Final Exams

    Tuesday, May 3, 2016 12:00 am

  • INSERT ALT HERE

    TAP Registration

    Wednesday, May 4, 2016 7:00 am

  • INSERT ALT HERE

    Graduation

    Saturday, May 7, 2016 12:00 am

  • INSERT ALT HERE

    Final Grades Due to Registrar

    Monday, May 9, 2016 9:00 am

  • INSERT ALT HERE

    TAP Registration

    Tuesday, May 10, 2016 7:00 am

  • INSERT ALT HERE

    Summer I (Mayterm) First Class Day

    Thursday, May 12, 2016 12:00 am

  • INSERT ALT HERE

    Registration for Mayterm & May-July Courses Ends Tod

    Friday, May 13, 2016 8:00 am

  • INSERT ALT HERE

    Fall Registration

    Friday, May 13, 2016 8:00 am

  • INSERT ALT HERE

    Summer Registration for June/July Continues

    Monday, May 16, 2016 8:00 am

  • INSERT ALT HERE

    Summer I (Mayterm) Midterm-Last Day to Withdraw

    Monday, May 23, 2016 12:00 am

  • INSERT ALT HERE

    Memorial Day Holiday-University Closed

    Monday, May 30, 2016 12:00 am

Subscribe iCal