Academics

  • INSERT ALT HERE

    LAST CLASS DAY SUMMER III

    Wednesday, June 28, 2017 12:00 am

  • INSERT ALT HERE

    BANNER DOWN FOR YEAR END PROCESSING

    Friday, June 30, 2017 3:00 pm

  • INSERT ALT HERE

    BANNER DOWN FOR YEAR END PROCESSING

    Saturday, July 1, 2017 12:00 am

  • INSERT ALT HERE

    SUMMER II MIDTERM

    Monday, July 3, 2017 12:00 am

  • INSERT ALT HERE

    JULY 4TH HOLIDAY UNIVERSITY CLOSED

    Tuesday, July 4, 2017 12:00 am

  • INSERT ALT HERE

    FIRST CLASS DAY SUMMER IV

    Wednesday, July 5, 2017 12:00 am

  • INSERT ALT HERE

    SUMMER IV MIDTERM

    Friday, July 14, 2017 12:00 am

  • INSERT ALT HERE

    LAST CLASS DAY SUMMER II

    Tuesday, July 25, 2017 12:00 am

  • INSERT ALT HERE

    SUMMER IV LAST CLASS DAY

    Tuesday, July 25, 2017 12:00 am

  • INSERT ALT HERE

    FINAL EXAMS SUMMER II DAY 1

    Wednesday, July 26, 2017 12:00 am

  • INSERT ALT HERE

    FINAL EXAMS SUMMER II/IV

    Thursday, July 27, 2017 12:00 am

Subscribe iCal