Athletics

  • Valdosta State University Athletic Logo

    Men's Basketball at Tuskegee

    Saturday, November 18, 2017 12:00 am

  • Valdosta State University Athletic Logo

    Men's Basketball vs Coastal Georgia

    Tuesday, November 21, 2017 7:30 pm

  • Valdosta State University Athletic Logo

    Women's Basketball at Western Washington

    Friday, November 24, 2017 5:00 pm

  • Valdosta State University Athletic Logo

    Women's Basketball vs Saint Martin's University

    Saturday, November 25, 2017 12:00 pm

  • Valdosta State University Athletic Logo

    Men's Basketball vs Fayetteville State

    Saturday, November 25, 2017 4:00 pm

  • Valdosta State University Athletic Logo

    Men's Basketball vs Webber International

    Sunday, November 26, 2017 4:00 pm

  • Valdosta State University Athletic Logo

    Women's Basketball at West Florida

    Saturday, December 2, 2017 12:00 am

  • Valdosta State University Athletic Logo

    Men's Basketball at West Florida

    Saturday, December 2, 2017 5:00 pm

  • Valdosta State University Athletic Logo

    Men's Basketball vs Tuskegee

    Tuesday, December 5, 2017 8:00 pm

  • Valdosta State University Athletic Logo

    Women's Basketball at Tampa

    Wednesday, December 6, 2017 5:30 pm

  • Valdosta State University Athletic Logo

    Women's Basketball vs Lynn

    Sunday, December 10, 2017 2:00 pm

  • Valdosta State University Athletic Logo

    Women's Basketball vs Thomas University

    Monday, December 11, 2017 6:00 pm

  • Valdosta State University Athletic Logo

    Men's Basketball at Fort Valley State

    Tuesday, December 12, 2017 7:00 pm

  • Valdosta State University Athletic Logo

    Women's Basketball vs Montevallo

    Saturday, December 16, 2017 2:00 pm

  • Valdosta State University Athletic Logo

    Men's Basketball vs Montevallo

    Saturday, December 16, 2017 4:00 pm

  • Valdosta State University Athletic Logo

    Women's Basketball vs West Alabama

    Monday, December 18, 2017 6:00 pm

  • Valdosta State University Athletic Logo

    Men's Basketball vs West Alabama

    Monday, December 18, 2017 8:00 pm

Subscribe iCal